Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

anupamd

36 year old man | Presidio, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving guy looking for someone to enjoy the adventure with.

In his own words

I'm very open, fun loving and energetic. Creativity is what keeps my fire lit. Humor is the way into my heart. My lifestyle is all about working hard, playing hard, and reaching for the top. I'm a forward looking person, a go-getter, seldom looking backward but always benefiting from past experiences. So, allow me to interject here and say, all that go-getter-ness makes me sound kind of snooty. The truth is, I am ambitious. But I am very down to earth and I like to slow down from the speed of life. I know the laid back life. I originally come from a small town in Wisconsin, and although I love the big city life too, I’m still a Midwestern boy at heart. I love the late nights chatting in an old beat up coffee shop. I love chilling out on a Saturday afternoon with the windows and doors wide open letting the ocean breeze come in. To me, the sweeter things in life always surface themselves in subtle ways. I’m a big kid too. I love all the things that kids love, video games, cars, monster trucks, even Tonka trucks. I’m a real life legomaniac. And at work, I’m also a kid (I make video games). I don’t profess to be the best at anything, but I would hope I can be the best to someone special. I'm simply looking for someone to come aboard and enjoy all the great adventures of life. I believe everyone has something really unique to offer in this world, and that everyone has a counterpart to share their life with. So with that, I sincerely wish all of you the best. If you want to get to know more about me, what I like, or don’t like. If you are wondering where we could possibly go together, just message me and let’s find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Just about anywhere interesting that has great culture, atmosphere and food. Even locally I haven’t even begun to tap in to all the interesting places to visit in SoCal. I’m still kinda new to SoCal and open to suggestion ladies:)

Favorite things

Hmm. Actually this is an easy question. My Favorite thing, well.. perhapse it will be hanging out with you! I just love spending time with those I care for and if we have that, then we'll figure out how to bore each other less I'm sure :)

For fun

I’m not picky about having fun, as long as I’m having fun with someone special. I like to go on road trips with friends. I love driving, weaving in and out of the windy roads of the southern California mountains. I like outdoor activities in general.

Last read

I'm reading Twilight by Stephanie Meyer. It’s about a girl who falls in love with a vampire that can’t resist biting her and killing her instantly. Now thats attraction! I also read a lot of scientific journals staying true to my inner nerd.Seriously



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make video games. I enjoy working hard so other people can have Fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Although I am indian, I am very open minded. I've grown up in the US since i was 5 but still enjoy and retain a lot of my East Indian faith.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently pursuing an MBA sometime between work and life.