
rigbybmj

27 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun outgoing and spontanious

In his own words

Well honestly I'm sure much like other people I never thought I would be doing something like this, however I've found that its getting harder and harder to meet genuine and exciting people just by going out to bars these days. I just recently moved from NYC to LA and I'm looking to get to know some new people on the left coast. I travel a lot for my job (I tour with bands as a production manager and sound engineer) and I love what I do! In the past 6 months I have been to Europe, Australia, Japan, South America and to 47 of the 50 states. Needless to say I love traveling and I am blessed that my job lets me do just that! When I am home you can usually find me out at the BMX track racing bmx, at the beach surfing, at a show, trying out new restaurants or cooking. If I'm headed out to a bar to grab a few drinks with friends I am much more likely to head to a local dive bar than a trendy bar or club. I am a really easy going person and have a great sense of humor. I can have a conversation with just about anybody and love to try new things and meet new people. I'm a highly motivated person when it comes to my job and it is defiantly not a 9-5 by any means. I am looking for someone who is just as excited to go out on a random adventure as they are to relax at home outside and have a cold beer while grilling. That being said, there is defiantly a lot more to a person than what you can try and describe in a few words on a computer but hopefully this sums it up!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and always grew up with them but since I travel so much it's hard for me to have a pet at home. But if you have a dog that's a definite plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in NYC for the past 6 years so it will always hold a special place in my heart, other places are Jackson Hole, Lake Winnipesaukee, Puerto RIco, Amsterdam, Copenhagen... the list could go on forever!

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

My absolute favorite TV show is Chopped on The Food Network, one of my goals is to one day be on the show! Other favorates would be Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development etc...

Last read

On The Road by Jack Kerouac, one of my favorates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I tour with bands as a production manager and sound engineer. I am currently on tour with the band Cage The Elephant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference