
weatherman0514

49 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello to those that check out my profile here. Just want to see what the possibilities are..online dating is common now, so I'll try it too

In his own words

To be honest I've pretty much summed it up in the rest of the profile. I don't want to write a book here. If you like my profile then contact me, from there it's one slow step at a time first with email, then phone, and if that goes well then we meet in a neutral location. I like to take things slow and safe. A few minutes on the phone will give you a thousand times more intuitive information about a person than 4000 words here. I've heard this is a good site, and if I get a long-term relationship out of it, great! Here a few more tidbits though: 1. I am a cool, low maintenance guy. 2. Please no excess drama..this is a cliche you hear a lot, but I really mean it. We all have enough drama in our lives already. There is no need to create more artificially. 3. I follow a "three-strikes and you're out" rule in some areas, but this is kind of a funny concept with me and I'm usually humorous about it, and you can do it with me as well no problem lol. I'll divulge details later. 4. I have a sense of humor and you must have one as well. People that never laugh just unnerve me. Ahhhh!! lol. 5. To you younger women in your 30's to around 40, do not be afraid to contact me. I am a freakishly young 48. Most everyone guesses 35. That's about it. I try to keep things simple. If you like my profile then by all means contact me. I will get back to you within a day or so.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Well I'm an 80's nut in most areas. When NFL season hits that's my Sunday lol...I usually get in several fantasy leagues ahhh! I seem to have an ADD issue with TV..you know, constantly surfing with the remote. At night I sleep with the TV on,

For fun

Motorcycles big time, hiking, cooking (always experimenting there), keeping up with my weather studies, and of course there's the gym, but my gym rat days are over...just trying to stay in shape for my age. Kinda geekish, but I like most 80's movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have a natural affinity for cooking and love being around food. But, I'm also a weather nut (BS Meteorology SJSU), and have completed my credentials for a TV weather spot. It's a hard field to break into, esp with this economy, but I'm trying lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Just checking this site out for now. I'm in So Cal, but an east coaster at heart. I'm currently finishing up school to be a TV weather anchor. I'm very young for my age physiologically, so don't be afraid if you're in your 30's
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ok let's get the God thing straight. I'm agnostic, which does not mean atheist. It means uncertain, ok? I have a spiritual side with no strict religious tones. Sense of humor I have oh yeah! Hope you do too. I like outdoors, cooking, and motorcycles.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS degree Meteorology SJSU, AA Radio/Television Palomar Colllege