
standaley

31 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So yeah, Saint Marys, I'm a Nuclear Trained...

In his own words

So yeah, Saint Marys, I'm a Nuclear Trained Naval Officer stationed here on the FL/GA border. I'm locked to a desk now until I get out of the Navy which should be in the next 6 months. So, I'm no longer going to sea and my schedule is actually pretty flexible. I'm currently working on getting my private pilot's license and loving it, I should finish it up in the next month or so, hopefully. I own a house here otherwise I'd move down to the beaches, but I'm in the process of putting my house on the market. So those two things along with going to gym pretty much everyday keeps me busy. Keeping active and fit is very important to me as I competed in the men's physique division of body building but not sure if I want to continue, although I still train as if I'm going to. I also love to travel as you can see from my pics and want to do so much more. I'm actually planning a trip to South Africa some time in December/January to visit my brother and pretend it's shark week in Capetown, lol. So, that's what I'm doing... As for me, I'm a nice guy... yes, there are still some of us out there. I'm honest, faithful, and I genuinely care about people and I hope that I can find someone with a heart as big as mine. It's not the easiest to get, but once you have my attention you'll have it exclusively, I don't like to play games. I'm quick to trust new people when I feel a connection and sometimes that's burn me a little, but I choose to see the good in people. I'd rather take a chance and be disappointed than never even try. Anyways, I'm looking to find someone who, like me, is easy going, has a good sense of humor, and enjoys trying new things. It’d be great to meet someone to laugh with, be spontaneous with, experience new things, travel with, and just have fun. To be honest, I'm ready to find someone that's more than just a pretty face and/or hot body... someone who needs my attention alone to feel beautiful vice needing 1,000 likes on their FB or IG #selfie. I want to find someone who has morals and doesn't let rough times change that. I'm a good man with a lot to offer and I feel as if that's not too much to ask. So if you're interested in getting to know me better, give me a wink or shoot me an email. Update: I'm going to have to hold off on the South Africa trip til probably March now due to my brother's schedule not working out with mine so I just spent a week of diving and fishing in the Bahamas for my winter vacation instead.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

loved Rome, Paris, Florence, Munich(Okterfest)... the beach

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

As you can see from my pics I love to travel. I love staying active. I really like to cook, I hate doing dishes though...

For fun

I like to get into a lot of different things but the people I'm with is what really matters...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nuclear Engineer / Naval Officer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with honors in Mechanical Engineering. Finishing up my Master's in my spare time.