
JesseCH1981

33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been told that I make an excellent first...

In his own words

I've been told that I make an excellent first impression, but hold my cards pretty close. In an effort to not be so reserved, here's a list of attributes that hopefully will give you a decent idea of where I'm coming from... THINGS I THINK I'M GOOD AT (but in reality am not...at all) - french. spanish. for that matter, any spoken language. - driving and navigational skills. - auto mechanics. THINGS I KNOW I'M GOOD AT (and might be - the jury's still out) - reading anything that hasn't been designated "homework" - cutting people (it's my job, after all) - making four-year olds laugh (but let's admit it, that's not that hard) THINGS I'M NOT GOOD AT (but want to be) - talking to my grandparents - writing and drawing - doing anything besides staring at my guitar in the corner of my living room. THINGS I'M DEFINITELY NOT GOOD AT (and don't really care) - golf and any other precision sport - video games Who am I looking for? A gal with a decent head on her shoulders. Who thinks holding the door open for an old lady isnt just chivalry - its the right thing to do. Someone who finds a bit of humor slinking amongst even the darkest of situations. Who thinks little kids are the weirdest and funniest and truest little things on this planet.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Soft spot for golden retrievers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Top of Ben Nevis. Montana. Manhattan. The beaches of Normandy. Andalucia. Cannon Beach and the entire Oregon Coast. Acadia National Park at dawn. A bar in dublin that I can't, for the life of me, remember the name of.

For fun

I feel best outdoors. Put me in some snow or some dirt and let me get after it and I am happy. However, I'm happy spending an afternoon dipping in between bookstores and bars and art galleries or an entire weekend in front of a wood stove.

Last read

"How Music Works" by David Byrne. Though I love nearly every single word Cormac McCarthy has ever written, For Whom the Bell Tolls is probably top of my list, #2-Bright Lights Big City by Jay McInerny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I should probably go to church more often
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral