
jvee1393

40 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 5 miles of Chino, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What can you say in these intros?

In his own words

My friends describe me as independent, smart, motivated and hard working. My children inspire me to always strive for a better life. When people meet me they will say that I am confidant, social and funny. A simple kiss on the cheek or holding on to my arm will make me smile. I come from a big family who are supportive and close knit with one another. I try to instill in my children the same family values my parents taught me as a child. My children understand the importance of loving one another as well as other family member, especially respecting their grandparents. The biggest influence in my life has been my father. He demonstrated the importance of hard work, strong will, and the ability to never give up. This is a quality I have embedded in me, which allows me to battle life’s obstacles everyday. Anyone who knows me will tell you that I am this way without knowing that I credit my father for showing me how to be the man I am today. My mother also influenced my life. She taught me the importance of an organized, neat and stable home and also how to dust myself off and to keep moving forward. I am always able to see the positive side of any situation because of her. She is a "glass half full” kind of person, as am I. I am grateful for my family, especially my children, and my closest friends who are also like family to me. I have always wanted to drive an RV cross country and just be gone for a long period of time. Having Beer and sushi is fine with me, or I will enjoy a nice dinner and a night on the town. But there is nothing more romantic than pizza and a movie at home. :) I take rejection lightly and am all for making new friends. I am looking for a person to hang out with first, if the chemistry is there, then we can take the next step, but if we don't have that chemistry, we can still be friends tomorrow. I believe the first date, however, should be in a relaxed, causal, and social environment where we can have a conversation. I am caring, funny, and lovable, but I get down to serious business when required. I am at the point in my life where my main focuses are my children, myself, my health, and finding someone to spend time with who will give me something to look forward to. You must be confident, social, and can stand on your own two feet. Additionally, a woman that does not need me but simply wants to be around me will make a great team. I enjoy conversations about life ideas and career goals or simply talking nonsense and making each other laugh is fun. A good personality is very important and making me laugh is a plus, and not because you are funny looking. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steamers Jazz Club, RA Sushi, Yard House, or home

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Alternative Rock, R & B, Salsa, Latin Jazz, and Jazz. Also enjoy the rancheras at a party having some Modelo. I enjoy learning about the history of Jazz and how it has influence today’s music.

For fun

On the weekends I like to hangout with friends preferably at a social place like a sushi bar or a bar bar just having some beers. I also enjoy a simple dinner and a movie. If time allows, taking off somewhere for the weekend is also fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, I am Christian, I go to church as often as I can, but not as much as I should.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on my B.A.