Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jack0McGee

33 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Rosemead, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Head out on the Highway, Looking for adventure...

In his own words

About me... I am a kick back guy. I am funny, intelligent, down to earth. I love just kicking back with friends just as much as I love going out and trying new things. Food is a passion, I love to cook but i am out of practice for a lot of reasons. I love my family and I love my friends to which I am fiercely loyal. I just moved to the area after fi.ishing my tour with the Marines, so im kinda new to the area again... lol... anyways if your interested drop me a line and let me know. I'm not using this verymuch anymore and im pretty sure this is slightly out dated... .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love just cruising my bike up and down the mountains or taking PCH to SD. Its the little things that i appreciate to make the big picture.

Favorite things

I enjoy the harder side of Rock, be it punk rock or classic to metal. I also enjoy a little bit of country music. Recently i have been at more and more reggae shows.

For fun

I Love to go to Dodger Games because I'm a HUGE fan. I also like to try new restaurants. I love doing new things and being excited about doing them. I also like Just going for a ride and enjoying the scenery. And I love the mountains.

Last read

I am a R.A. Salvatore fan and I have read a good amount of his books. I am currently reading Wies & Hickman's Newest series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the U.S. Marine Corps and due to my high deployment rate I have been unable to sustain a relationship. but now that my contract is ending I am ready to try something real.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American, I dont believe that it really matters the heritage of your families history. But that in which you were raised.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Although I do not believe in anything after this life we live, I do respect the fact that we all have different beliefs. I still feel that the Pledge of Allegiance should be said in schools in America.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference