Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LinaTG

29 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You just never know...

In her own words

I feel that I know what I am looking for...I am not in a rush to find it... not worried about the clock ticking ;) but If I find the right person then I am willing to drop it all for him... I want a partner who will walk along my side... catch me when I fall as that is what I will do for him...I will give my all for the right guy... my heart, my life.... the world if I could....but I want to feel that I will get the same back.... I am not looking for anyone who will want to buy me out thinking that will make me happy, I can buy things on my own.... something I can't buy is trust, compassion, honesty and love... and that is what I look for in a partner... I am a very warm, and loving person.... and I will never want to let go of your hand if you are my one and only... I like a calm and relaxing atmosphere in my life... I like to get dolled up from time to time to go to a dinner or just out for the night, but I mostly love to just stay home, cuddle up and watch a movie or kick some butt in Call of Duty :) Not sure what else or if what I wrote is even what I should be writing.... but feel free to write me....and ask whatever you may want to know....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have A Cat lol not CatS

Favorite hot spots

Studio Square

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

staying in watching a movie/playing call of duty/crotaching a blankie/reading a book.... going out to see movie or go out and eat.... hang out with friends.... depends on the day :)

Last read

Last read - ICEMAN Current Read - Corporate Fraud Handbook - Studying for a Certified Fraud Examiner Exam



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral