Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

trickymclickster

27 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
girl from the north country

In her own words

I'm Andrea. I laugh a lot and I like to make other people laugh. My friends and family say I'm patient, happy, charismatic, fun-loving, sarcastic, empathetic. My creative outlets include writing non-fiction and poetry. I also blog. My life has been filled with many wonderful and terrible coincidences that can't be left unshared. I crossfit regularly and love rowing, box jumps, kettlebells, and olympic lifts. I also enjoy sleeping, music, order, reading, writing, dogs, eating, scrabble, fishing, the cash cab, clicking from article to article on wikipedia, saunas, adventures, discovering, spending time on/in different kinds of boats, and Liz Lemon and Miranda Hart. I would like to: explore some different neighborhoods in MPLS, learn to speak Swedish, learn how to throw a real punch, understand how air conditioning actually works, to sail (proficiency not required; access to sailboat preferred). I can teach in return: to drive a manual transmission vehicle, to play basic chords on the guitar, to make Thai curry, to get lost while using a gps, to write/read the international phonetic alphabet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a longhaired dachshund called Nicolas Copernicus. Nico for short.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My bed, my crossfit box, Pittsburgh, Chicago, Minneapolis.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

movie: Fight Club, TV show: Dexter, food: massaman curry, coin: dime, drink: gin and tonic, color: marigold, music: electronic, independent hip hop, band: Radiohead, artist: Rothko and Rauschenberg

For fun

In my free time I like to nap, watch Netflix, read nonfiction, hit up happy hours, work out, write, and walk the dog.

Last read

The Endurance: Shackleton's Legendary Antarctic Expedition: Caroline Alexander, The Keeper of Lost Causes: Jussi Adler-Olsen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
czech/german/swedish heritage. i'm a mutt, but i turned out okay.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Mercy has it's own country and it's round and borderless.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i'd like to learn swedish. i quite like their fish.