
Etekego13

29 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm right here, stop and say hello

In his own words

Ok, so I'm here trying to see if this internet dating really works.I'm single and want to see what else is out there for me in this world. I love my job and my family, without my family I don't think I would be the person I am today. I'm funny and love to make people laugh but also serious when i need to be. I've always lived in Ohio but have always wanted to see what else is out there in this big country of ours. I love staying active, it makes up for having just about nothing to do in my city. I would love to meet a woman who knows how to make me laugh and smile and likes to enjoy the small things in life but also wants to have some fun, and if that means being a little kid again, if it makes you smile and laugh then there is no problem at all in doing so. I am currently working towards my degree for nursing, which means a lot to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab that is one of the most energized dogs I have ever seen

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to different places and experiencing what other cities have to offer. I've been to Madrid and London and I would love to go back soon. I travel to Chicago every year and love it. Taking a trip to Pittsburgh or Cleveland is always fun

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I like to be outside and play bocce and cornhole. Currently learning how to play morra as well. I enjoy watching Dexter, Californication, The League, and anything else that may be good on t.v. I also love to cook, thanks to my Italian heritage.

For fun

I love watching football, especially Ohio State and any Cleveland sports team. I enjoy being active and love the outdoors. I've been skydiving and want to go again, there is no rush like free falling 2 miles in the air.

Last read

I would probably have to say Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I currently work in retail until I get my degree in nursing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Italian and Irish, cant get a better mixture
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in school for my BSN.