Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

maem89

24 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is more than enough.

In her own words

I guess three words to describe myself are outgoing, sarcastic, and down-to-earth. I love travelling, I just moved back from living in Italy for a couple months. I love meeting new people, and trying new things. I am looking for a guy who is smart, sweet, caring, confident, hilarious, easy-going (Pretty generic I guess) and loves to travel, just like me. I love going to games, I'm a HUGE Ducks fan (Anaheim that is), have been since I was a kid. I love going to Angels games too and am up for watching almost any sport, sorry Charger's fans, I'm a Broncos girl. I played volleyball on scholarship in College and coach now in my spare time. I love going out for drinks with friends, and new experiences. I love a new challenge so long as I'm surrounded by people I'm comfortable with and just want to have a good time. I definitely need a guy who can push me outside my comfort zone, but who I can trust in new situations. Some things on my "to-do list" are go sailing, and catch a fish. I enjoy relaxing at home with a home-cooked meal and a nice glass of wine. Maybe a movie on the couch and just enjoying someone's company. I am a very low maintenance girl. Don't get me wrong I like getting jazzed up here and there but I take at most an hour to get ready. Not materialistic, I'm just me. I'm goofy and like to be spontaneous, you can often find me making silly faces in pictures and trying to make people who are too serious laugh. I enjoy a good laugh and am just trying to enjoy my life. Biggest turn-ons: Good smile, confidence, good sense of humor, and height (Can you blame me? I'm a volleyball player), I like a little nerdy-ness, and INTELLIGENCE is key for me. Coming from a family of doctors and studying medicine myself, you have to be able to keep up with the dinner conversation (And keep up in a scrabble game as well). Biggest turn-offs: TEMPER (I am easy-going and I take life as it comes to me. I can't handle someone that gets frustrated about the little things), conceited, lying, men who try to show off or act tough

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a dog lover, I have a cat as well, but my pups are the loves of my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. I have traveled to Europe four of the last five years (Italy, Croatia, Israel, Spain, France, Greece and Turkey) and just moved back from living in Florence, Italy for the last two months.

College

Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

My favorite band is probably The Black Keys.My favorite food is definitely sushi, and anything BBQ. I love learning different languages, pretty decent in Spanish and Italian. Any TV shows that make me laugh, Always Sunny, Arrested Development

For fun

I am a big sports girl. I'm always keeping up to date with hockey drafts, going to baseball games, cheering on for my soccer friends, or playing beach volleyball...when I'm not coaching that is.

Last read

Last thing I read was a Wine Spectator Magazine. A bit of a Wine-o, I'll admit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently coaching high school volleyball and loving it! Studying up for entrance exams for either PA or Medical school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Biology, Pre-Med and received my BS