Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Getnbtr

57 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Happy ... You?

In his own words

My pics aren't all recent. A couple are four years ago. I'll get some new ones up soon. I'm glad you clicked in. I really enjoy good company, from one person to many. I'm good in either situation. I'm a confident guy, and I want to meet a woman to enjoy and share good times with, and who will give me points for not writing a good profile. My actions definitely speak louder than words. Life's been good, and it just keeps getting better. I'm good at whatever I put my mind to, and maybe even loving you. I work out to stay in shape, and go out to live life to the fullest. Let's start by meeting, and see if it goes anywhere. Try your hand at a two-sentence message, and you'll get a reply. Winks, alas, won't. See ya soon...I hope!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Florida during the winter, and expect to keep that track record going.

Favorite things

I'm a guy. I like sports. I'd make sure you'd enjoy it too. Ever watch a football game on Sunday in bed? A high-scoring game makes the commercials interesting.

For fun

It's not always about what you're doing but who you're doing it with. I could enjoy sitting at home watching a bad show if the right person is there with me.

Last read

I could read if I had the time. I spend so much time on the Internet, books have taken a unfortunate 2nd place. I do like online magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I went to college to be a journalist, but taught myself a skill that I have been using ever since. I'm a official reporter, which brought me to DC. But, the job is on cruise control, but my life isn't. Time to kick it into gear.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in South Florida. Still have the sand in my shoes. When choosing where to spend a vacation, South Florida has to be argued off the list. I know the place, have friends there, and have fun most of the time. Any questions?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm happy thinking I've done good by you know who. If I'm wrong, I guess I'll find out the hard way. Or, will I? Maybe you know something I don't. Bottom line? I'm open to suggestion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a self-taught professional. It's not such a good trait, to be independent in a co-dependent world. But, we all come to the conclusion, I think, that's this is a game of poker, and we're dealt cards we have no control over. Just play to win.