Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dark_eyedgirl

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nice guys don't always finish last...

In her own words

I'm originally from the Bay Area, and recently moved back to LA. Me... Loving, affectionate, compassionate, passionate, nurturing, honest, creative, and kind. I deeply cherish the relationships I share with my closest friends and family, and I would do anything for them. My interests are varied, which I think makes me a pretty decent conversationalist, but would rather you be the judge. ;). I believe whole-heartedly in living life to the fullest, one following his or her dreams, and random acts of kindness. Though I take my commitments very seriously, I have a playful side and a definite sense of humor. To call me a romantic would not be a stretch; I love a beautiful sunset, the smell of rain, anything creative, a good laugh, and quiet time lounging. I have a lot to give, but only to the right person. It doesn't take very much for my heart to absolutely melt... You...? Easygoing, loyal, affectionate, polite, intelligent, open-minded, and kind, with a heart of gold. Inner beauty is very important to me, and if you are handsome, that won't hurt either ;). Laughter is essential, so a great sense of humor is a must. A guy who is romantic is very appealing to me, and we definitely need to have a certain chemistry. A night spent cuddling with a movie, enjoying an inside joke, devouring tasty food, or getting lost in the depth of our reflections would be ideal. But to be honest, it really doesn't matter what we do. If you are the right company, we would have fun doing anything or nothing together. Just a nice, honest, guy...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have two tiny Yorkies, who are the funniest little characters you will ever meet. I also have a gorgeous Siamese. Love them to death.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not really into bars or clubs, but anywhere else is fair game. I can appreciate everything from a great hole-in-the-wall burger joint to a luxurious spa. Any weekend getaway spot or travel destination. Staples Center, anyone?

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Rainy days, anything chocolate, the Lakers, my pets, the arts, classic sitcoms, fresh roses, good films. Music: everything from Bach to Bob Marley. Arroz con pollo, chicken tikka masala, chicago style pizza.

For fun

Movies (thrillers, indies, foreign, and docs are my faves), restaurants, sporting events, bookstores, museums, aquariums. The NBA and the performing arts. Live entertainment, flea markets, farmers markets, beaches, festivals. Open to try new things.

Last read

Just started reading "Blink". So far so good. I am also listening to "Shantaram".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral