Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Duncansville, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Uniqueness is the most common occurrence in the universe.

In her own words

Hello Everyone :-) I am honest ,very energetic,spontaneous, nontraditional " eccentric" as my friends would put it ,curious of world and always ready for adventuresome discoveries there is also a quite side of me where i enjoy my personal space as well. I have versatile personality triads and different ones comes out on surface depending on the person or arena which i am relating to at that time. It is important for me to be appreciated the way I am therefore, don't ask me to do something just because most people do it that way or be some particular way, I just don't care walking with the herd. I know what I want from life and respect people with similar out look who are goal driven and have plans on go. Most frequent expression on my face is a smile because, happiness is work and we need to practice daily to achieve it . I have great compassion for human life, deep empathy for peoples short comings and sufferings. it is important to me that my partner will have soft, non-selfish heart and ability to see others point of views with out offense. I speak few languages and always found other cultures very intriguing. Reading ,is one of my big interest which i try to do as often as i can. I love working out and carrying healthy life style.Therefore, i would prefer a person who would be also health conscious. I enjoy summers and snowy winters which are associated with traveling, hiking, biking, star gazing and winter sports especially, snowboarding. I like art and museums and also going to the OPERA !!! Most importantly, my partner should be a well mannered gentleman! who has genuine respect for women, starting from his own mother.! Honesty with mature communication skills are must have!!.......He should know his priorities, be serous and responsible for his decisions and actions. He should have tender heart and be courteous of other persons feelings.He should know how to compromise when it is needed ! ...even if sometimes it means exclusively for the happiness of his partner. He should have broad range of interests, inventive, curious of world and willing to learn new things with good sense of humor. I am not interested in people with tattoos and motorcycles or who do not put their car seat belt on and etc.... As you imagine, it is about taking responsibility for your actions which also effects good or bad manner people around you. I enjoy partnership and co-work. I am looking for a person who is not afraid of all colors of life and strive to grow stronger together. ------------ If you are type of a person who , 1- Waste time in front of TV or playing video games and like couch potato / beer life. 2- Hang out in sport bars frequently. 3- Easily influenced by own friends. 4-You are a player 5-Cant keep your word 6-Looking for one night stand 7-Bossy or introverted person then, I strongly discourage you to communicate with me.You can be sure that it will NOT work !!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Horses, Other

Seahorses........ Animals suppose to be free.They DO NOT meant to be puppets of human ego and moods.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not have any particular favorite spots..Any place that is new and interesting, favors my attention. I like to be surprised......... One day, I would like to visit Cook Islands .

Favorite things

I like change therefore, i do not favor things permanently except if they have personal value or associated with memory .OK.. may be one thing is always pleasuring ...I LOVE Sushi :-)

For fun

Except, hunting, football, video games and watching TV anything can be fun. It is all depends on who you are hanging out with.

Last read

Recently finished " Gifted Hands " by Greg Lewis and in the middle of the reading " Everyday"by David Levithan. Medicine is my BIG love ,so mostly read medical journals, medical history and biography's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Non-denominational I LOVE GOD! Relationship with him is very important to me!! SO, HANDS OFF !!! : -)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Respiratory Therapy