Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WNCJ1981

33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 4 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm from Mississippi, a place full of heart...

In his own words

I'm from Mississippi, a place full of heart and hypocrisy and love and hate and different kinds of people trying to overcome lots and lots and LOTS of hurt from the past. Where I'm from informs a lot of who I am. Family and trust are the two most important things to me. I'm looking for an equal partner that wants to experience new things together...that wants to talk and laugh and agree and argue until we're exhausted and need coffee or beer or ice cream or all three. I stay super busy, overseeing my production company (I make TV, movies and comics). When I'm not working, running is my stress reliever. I'm up for all kinds of exercise and always excited to find new ways to stay active...though I'll surrender to laziness when there's a West Wing or Good Wife or Sports Night or Game Of Thrones marathon on. And I LOVE old movies. Particularly musicals and westerns. Watching old movies in theaters is one of my favorite things. Weird/true things about me: In high school I started a company that built barns out of telephone poles, and my main employee was a World War II vet that'd been shot 8 times...My first gig in New York was an on-set writing job for a cop show that filmed from 10pm til daylight...I hated Brooklyn for ten years, til I moved here and now I can't imagine living anywhere else...In college I worked at Disney World (The Magic Kingdom's Main Street cappuccino stand, teal knickers and all)...Last January I ran a 47.6 mile race for no real reason.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

LOVE dogs. I've had labs and English bulldogs. Can't wait to adopt another as soon as I can.

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Park Slope, Fort Greene, Williamsburg, Lower-ish Manhattan, ANYWHERE that has a trivia night. For travel: Provence, Ireland, England, Italy, Colorado, Florida, Maine. I'm down for pretty much anywhere/everywhere I've not yet been...

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

COFFEE, long conversations, running in the snow, football, basketball, crosswords, podcasts, trivia nights, old movies, ice cream, westerns, cheap beer, expensive wine, Wu-Tang, Peter Mayle travel books, Billy Joel, Kanye (pre-Kim, obviously)

For fun

Exploring new places, running, biking, watching sports with friends, old movies in old theaters, shopping (don't know WHY I enjoy shopping now, it was my LEAST favorite thing as a kid).

Last read

THE RIGHT STUFF by Tom Wolfe. An incredible account of America's 1st astronauts, and the daredevil pilots that paved the way to space travel. I'm forever fascinated to read about astoundingly intelligent people willing to blast themselves into space.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference