
RyanDFL

30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey - I'm Ryan.

In his own words

I'm a mellow guy who is regularly stuck by how amazing the world is. I'm a musician who but don't take it seriously. I'm into photography. I go through heavy reading spells here and there. I like downtime, but also enjoy going out. I'm spiritual, but don't follow a religion. I meditate. I like animals a lot. I love to be outside. I am intelligent...but can't deny being a little aloof at the same time. I have a good job as a 'online marketing manager' at a shoe company. I enjoy it a lot, but work to live not the other way around. I enjoy looking at photography and art. I have an easy time appreciating the ascetics of the real world. For years I didn't watch TV, but I've been on a kick with it for the last yearish. Working out has been an on an off hobby for me - I ran a half marathon once, got fairly close to a century cycling and have picked up some heavy stuff. Lately I've been been doing normal gym stuff, and am really thinking about getting back into cycling. I am not trying to play a particular character in society and would rather avoid stumbling into looking like a niche. Not a hipster, but I like some hipster stuff. I'm a genuine guy. Concerts here and there are cool, eating out often is nice, the occasional club is fun, but I'm not racing to always have an activity going on. I do enjoy traveling, but haven't done enough of it. I tend to want to stay where I go. I fell in loved with the south west desert a couple years ago that way. I don't eat meat, haven't for about 10 years. Feeling pretty pleased about that, but seeing other people eat it doesn't generally bother me. I have listened to a lot of classic rock, older indie rock, some edm, new chilled indie stuff. I was actually in rock bands when I was young. I find most things that are taken very seriously to be funny. That would include things like some subcultures, people that get angry when they drive, getting very pumped up about sports, arguing with friends - things like that. People tell me I'm quiet, but I think it's more that I'm willing to listen and most people won't stop talking when given the opportunity. The closer I am with someone the more yappy I get. The rest of me, well it's mostly awesome - come check it out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and big dogs, not so much little dogs. I'm more of a cat person.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My house / room / porch, whatever restaurants I'm currently into, PA

Favorite things

I like music a lot. What else...good simple food, pretty girls, dusk, naps, landscape views, really quiet spaces, feeling productive at work without it being draning, laughing about things that aren't obviously funny, serenity.

For fun

I make music or try to, hang out with friends, read, learn about new things, have the occasional video game kick, spend some time outside, take it easy.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction over the past few years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in online marketing for a company in West Palm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe I am mostly Irish, English, Swedish, and Czech.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference