Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmanero

35 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-34 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm generally a very open person, happy to...

In his own words

I'm generally a very open person, happy to talk about myself and not ashamed about anything I've done in my life, but tell me to write something catching in order to gather a persons attention that is a different matter. I've had people tell me write something short, too long or they will loose interest. Others say put down as much as you want them to know. So I am really on the edge here of where to go with a profile blurb, plus I don't want it to look scripted as I'm sure a lot of these profiles are. But I will say in three words is I'm open minded, dependable and an old fashion romantic. I'm very easy to get along with and looking to make some positive changes in my life. I hope we can chat sometime so you can see that there a whole lot more to me than what you see. Thank you for reading and a message will follow.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

My cats are like family to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bowling alley is like my second home, I enjoy going bowling every chance I get.

Favorite things

I would have to say I enjoy European style food. As for music I'm open. In my collection I have everything under the sun from Classical to Gothic Rock. As for Movies, well if it has a good storyline then I'll watch it, be it romance or action.

For fun

Apart from having a drinks on the patio or seeing a movie, I enjoy going bowling. Which just so happens to be a passion of mine.

Last read

Currently Reading The Hit. Between watching movies and I enjoy reading a good book on the subway and during lunch at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Apart from working downtown, I also do freelance Graphic design work for various clients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Belgium. But that not the end of my story...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studied at George Brown College and graduated with a degree in Graphic Design, and also have a certificate in visual Arts.