
ginger_feline

29 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before.

In her own words

Hey there!! It's hard meeting new people you have things in common with in the hustle and bustle of life, so I thought I'd give this avenue a try! Hmm, so, about me. Physical particulars are covered. So, my family is very important to me, we are all very close and I have a lot of them. Those kind of family values are important to me. Through them I've learned how important honesty and communication are. Those are two of the most important things in any kind of relationship, friends or more. I want you to be able to have intelligent discussions with me, and to be able to challenge me on occasion. I'm not particularly high maintenance and I grew up with brothers,so I'm more than ok with gettin my hands a little dirty. I have a HUGE weakness for tattoos, having several myself. I say what I mean, end of story. I don't see any reason to step around something or drop hints. I'm looking for a partner, an equal. The ability to laugh is essential, being able to dish it out AND take it. Ultimately, maybe the most important thing. To always be able to laugh and be goofy sometimes. I have a very dry, wry and kind of morbid sense of humour. Tell me about you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two cats, Bones and Burr. I just can't let an animal stay un-adopted. I also have a leopard gecko named Raymond. I love animals. If I could have more I would.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to be surrounded by nature, having grown up in the country. But I love exploring that concrete jungle too! Kensington is quirky and awesome! Queen is artsy, king is polished etc. There's so much to see!

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love most music, especially if it's live! I like to laugh, so i like to watch/read/do things that make me laugh. There's already so much sadness in the world. I love to read, just about anything, love to cook, bake etc.

For fun

Movies, lots of reading, out with friends, staying in, going out, cultural activities...

Last read

My kobo has hundreds of books on it. I don't feel happy unless I know I have books that are lined up for me to read. I mostly like fiction, fantasy, horror etc. Some non-fiction as well, but I prefer being taken away to another world for a bit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Bilingual Call Centre/Reception. Not a career but a good job for now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Anthropology from York U