Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rryan1020

29 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Que Sera Sera

In her own words

Hello, I'm Rachael. I relocated to Colorado this summer form Oklahoma. Every weekend has been a new adventure from jeeping Mt. Bross, pub crawling, and camping in various places. I love being outdoors and going out with friends to movies and concerts. I have an eclectic taste in music. Led Zepplin, Queen, Ryan Adams and Incubus are some of my favorites. Recently was introduced to kayaking and have really enjoyed the tranquility that it brings. I like to stay active and try different things. I was doing cross-fit before moving up here and would love to find a another box that is just as awesome. I never thought I would like lifting but it's very empowering and therapeutic for me. I am a very independent woman and looking for a partner in crime. I'm very laid back and don't like drama at all. I get enough drama being in the social work field. My friends would describe me as passionate, funny, and caring. The most attractive thing about a man is his sense of humor! Hopefully that is a good jumping off point. Here's to match dating! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a westie named Ella Estelle that is very spoiled. She has her own pet cat who I just feed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering great places in Denver. Anywhere with awesome breakfast/brunch and is acceptable to drink alcohol before 11am. Anywhere in the mountains.

College

University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes, Silver white winters that melt into springs.....

For fun

For fun I cycle,hike, backpack, camp, pub crawls, go to concerts, and movies. I'll be trying to improve my snowboarding skills this winter. Hopefully they can improve!

Last read

I have a bad habit of reading multiple books at a time. The last thing I read was Neil Gaiman's "American Gods" and "Bossy Pants" by Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the social work field. I love working with children and families. I'm excited to continue my education so that I may further my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference