Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Saecalmupoli

50 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be more concerned w/ your character than your reputation, because your character is who you are & your rep is merely what others think u are

In his own words

Enjoy the outdoors especially camping and fishing. Like a nice night out for dinner with someone who can have a conversation about current events even if we don't agree. I enjoy Italian & Mexican food but I am open to other cuisines. Oh I do like Thai food too. Family is very important to me as is my faith. Am very comfortable in different situations and going back and forth comes with ease for me. I can go from the corporate world to hanging out with friends I grew up with. I teach my daughters that they are not better than anyone else and no one is better than they are no matter where they came from. I have them enrolled in Catholic school for a few reasons: the education and the religious aspect of it and also because I believe in it. I don't believe anyone should allow an obstacle in life to stop them from achieving their goals. Looking for someone who does not stereotype, who has a passion for life and is positive. I consider myself open minded and want someone who is like-minded. I don't judge people where they came from, their background, their education, their choice in career or anything about their family. God knows we all have good and bad. I think good insight into a person is the type of music they have on their Ipod. I have an eclectic set on mine from Johnny Cash to Luther/Marvin/Barry/Al Green/ Patti to Motley Crue/Aerosmith/Stones/Who/Black Crows to Alice in Chains/The Cult/Nirvana oh yeah and some Frank Sinatra. I like it all. I am looking for someone who has the same values, someone who is not to wrapped up into themselves. Someone who knows when to have fun and know when to be serious. I realize most women in the age group I am seeking have children and that is a definite plus. But I am open to all situations. The woman needs to be career oriented but not necessarily put that as single most important priority in their life. A woman who puts her family as a priority is a woman who has her priorities in check.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bishop, Yosemite, San Francisco, Cabo San Lucas,

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I enjoy the movies, Barnes & Noble, church, watching sports, and fishing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Executive in government service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral