
hockeygirl596

41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the girl who gets kicked out of a hospital. Apparently the "Stroke Patients" sign means something entirely different.

In her own words

I have an 18 year old son who plays travel ice hockey. That keeps me very busy. I am a die hard Detroit Red Wings fan and when I'm not watching my son play, I'm usually watching my Wings. I have my own motorcycle (GSXR 600) and love to ride in my spare time. I also like to go places and try new things. When my son leaves for college, I will only be 42 and have half of my life left to spend it doing whatever I want to. I am fun, funny, sarcastic and very easy to get along with. If you can't handle wit and sarcasm, we probably won't get along. My best friend is a guy and he tells me all the time that I am not your typical girl. While I do like to shop and get my nails done and typical girlie things, I also like sports and other guy things as well. I am usually the one yelling at the ref about a bad call. I am as comfortable in a dress for a nice night out, as well as in my jersey and jeans rooting for my team. One thing I hate is when the cop throws me in the back seat of the car when he clearly heard me call shotgun. While I realize physical appearance isn't the most important thing in a relationship, it is important to have an initial physical attraction. I usually seem to steer towards the muscular & tattooed guys, but I can't say that is all that I like. I love shoes, booze & boys with tattoos. I want someone who not only does sweet things like holding my hand or opening my car door to get me, but someone who will continue to do those little things once they have me. I love to cuddle, so if you aren't a cuddler, you should probably read the next profile. I am not jealous or insecure and prefer you to be the same way. Like I said, my best friend is a guy and yes, we have a past of dating. However, that was 20 years ago and we've been just friends ever since. If you can't handle that, I'm not the girl for you. I have lots of female friends too, but the drama and caddiness tend to get on my nerves. I think its crazy that when Miley Cyrus gets naked and licks a hammer, it's "art" and "music".... but if I do it, I'm "wasted" and "have to leave Home Depot"....... I don't take life too seriously, no one gets out alive anyway. I am a goofball and I love to have fun. Uptight martini drinkers are just not my style. I am faithful and honest and I expect the same in return. No liars and no cheaters please. I also have a current lawsuit pending against the Herbal Essences company for false advertisement. Not once have I had an orgasm by washing my hair.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, the beach & some clubs (I love to dance)

Favorite things

I am a die hard Detroit Red Wings fan and have been since I was 8. I also like the Capitals, unless they are playing the Red Wings. I like the Giants, the Ravens & the Dolphins, but I'm not as passionate about football as I am hockey.

For fun

I don't have a lot of "free" time since I always have so much going on. I do however like to spend my time with someone and not alone as I recently have been.

Last read

I love John Grisham and surprisingly, I loved all of the Twilight series. I recently read Jenny McCarthy's "Love, Lust & Faking It" and found it incredibly amusing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral