Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Belleville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles of Caldwell, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst. Then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best

In her own words

I'm a outgoing, smart, fun fearless, brutality honest, responsibly woman. I sometimes can have a hard exterior when I first meet someone, but I am a real softy once you get to know me better. This is from my past experiences and you live and learn. I will go out of my way to help you if I can. I love to be different and not part of the crowd. I am looking for someone who is equally fun and outgoing, caring,honest, giving, warm, funny, and serious about this so we can get to know each other and have a good time. You must know how to treat a lady. I am Not looking to play games. I want MR.RIGHT!! NOT Mr. Right Now.I am mostly looking for some one to spend time with whether it be a couple of days at a bed and breakfast or a fun weekend in AC. A spontaneous day trip to New Hope or the Jersey shore would be something that I also enjoy doing weather it be on the back of a bike or in your car. I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous wants to do the same. Staying home making dinner cuddling on the couch with a nice glass of wine and a movie is not out of the question either. I enjoy my career and work very hard for myself and would want the same for my partner. I believe its important to have your own life and spend time apart or with friends and family. I would like to start off slow and chat it up a little and then meet up for drinks or coffee and see where it goes. If you like what you see, please don't be shy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I really want to get a micro mini pig or a Pittbull puppy

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, NYC, Aruba, Boston, New Hope,


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love motorcycles ( got my license), and even though I don't own one yet, would love to be someones biker babe! I mostly listen to rock music, but I do like all kinds. Love cooking and wine tastings.

For fun

Motorcycles, Movies, Music, going out with friends and family, attending shows or concerts, shopping, wine tastings,cooking, a good museum. I would be up for any adventure that might come my way.

Last read

My sign language class book and a bio on Marilyn Monroe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Ambassador for Omega.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral