
bengould

59 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Regular Guy

In his own words

I am a regular, decent guy in my 50s, quiet, calm, thoughtful and easy going. My values are 'old school'. I am reflective and philosophical. I work as a professional engineer and have a Masters degree. I have travelled a lot and have two grown up children in England. I am slim, fit and healthy, 5ft 7in. I am reliable and strong willed, tactile and affectionate. My passion is my guitar - mainly folk and the blues, to play and sing. I was brought up on Monty Python so have a slightly zany sense of humour. I am not stereotypically English and I love America. I am looking for a good woman 40-50. That means warm, intelligent, educated, sensitive, intuitive, gentle, creative, artistic, fun-loving, in good shape, slim, beautiful (it has many dimensions) and with a healthy lifestyle. That’s a lot to ask, but I have a lot to give too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have lived and worked in 10 countries but home is still where the heart is.

Favorite things

I love folk, blues, rock music and acoustic guitar. I play and sing.

For fun

I play guitar and sing.

Last read

Dilbert, LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a project manager working in the rail and solar industries.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ethnic roots are pure Celtic but I am a British citizen. I grew up in the north of England but have lived in London a long time and have a base there.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was brought up a strict catholic but, whilst I would like to, I do not believe in an all powerful, omnipotent god. That said, my values are essentially Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BSc in mechanical engineering and an MSc-MBA in project management.