
ChrsR3113

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We met in Paris. Had some wine. Saw the sights. Happily ever after. :)

In his own words

Heres the breakdown in a nutshell: Me: -Honest, Mature, Reliable, Funloving and sarcastic but also considerate, passionate and confident -Love concerts and outdoor festivals -Crossfit and Cycling -Grew up in El Paso Texas, my parents still live there and have been married for over 30 years -Never been divorced or have children unless you count a pug puppy as a child ( Im good with children in general though because of spending so much time with my six year old niece) -Have traveled and lived in 18 different cities before settling down here -Have an awesome dynamic career that I love, I travel but I have good work to life balance, I dont bring work home with me -Redskins fan for football, and yes I route for the Chargers too. RedSox for baseball and Lakers for Basketball. -I hate Mondays but love Sundays -I can write and record my own music and sell my music on Itunes(Hows that for a fun fact!!) You: Fun Loving and Drama Free Good family values Music, Outdoor festivals etc Healthy lifestyle or working out but doesn't mind a good cheeseburger every once in a while :) Love Dogs( I have a puppy so if you don't like dogs it could be a deal braker) I am looking for someone simple and confident in themselves, someone that can be happy in a t-shirt and jeans just as much as getting all dolled up for a night out on the town. Looking for someone to share some adventures with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a two year old pug puppy named Chucky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting Seattle Washington. Live town town San Diego so stay around this area and north park but I love little Italy Craft and Commerece as well as local pubs

Favorite things

My favorite music to listen to can be anything from the Red Hot Chilli Peppers to the Killers or M83, Radiohead, Led Zepplin. I like hip hop as well. Love to be out doors for concerts and love to travel. Im really into CrossFit and self improvement.

For fun

In my free time I love being outdoors for concerts or take my puppy out to Balboa park or the dog beach. Love hanging out with my friends for beverages on the weekends. Take my bike out downtown often to explore the city

Last read

Life Of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Communication Master of Arts in Organizational Management