

28 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 40 miles of Venice, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Nice guy with balls

In his own words

I'm a man of no talents. I never go out. Hate traveling. Hate books. Hate kids. I have bad breath. I have bad teeth. I have bad everything. I never shower. I dress like MC Hammer. Helping an old lady across the street is my idea of cruel and unusual punishment. I hate dogs. I hate trees. I hate birds. I hate bees. I bathe in raw sewage. Donald Rumsfeld is my personal idol. I give to the poor. Then take it back and charge interest. I watch TV all day. Commercials are my favorite part. For extra loot, I scam needy families into buying timeshares to phony resorts. I yell at everybody. I'm always drunk. The pictures above are all fake - what you see are photos of this RENAISSANCE MAN that I spy on through my window. He wrote this profile too. I paid him $35.00 in pennies. I'm actually morbidly obese and never leave my putrid sofa except on weekends. On said weekends I change it up a bit. I'm very adventurous on weekends. I really like to experience this city for all it's worth. I go to Wal Mart wielding my credit card (which I nicked from a 75 year old church lady), and max it out on toothpaste which I then dump all over sleeping homeless people. Then I go out to eat. Like I said, I'm very reckless and bold on weekends...I pick my dinner from this rusty old dumpster, come home, devour the food, then strip off my clothes - everything save my lucky, tightey-whiteys which I never wash. I never take them off either. I'll tell you about them later if we hit it off ;) Anyway, after dinner I get drunk and watch TV. What do I watch? Matlock. Nothing but Matlock. I'm on this site because...OH!!...AKKK!!!...EKKK!...UGHHHH... ... Ah...Hello? Sorry. Right - I don't know how to say this but ah...the fellow I was just describing has just...choked to death. I'm afraid as he was dictating his profile to me, the chicken bone he retrieved from the garbage earlier seemed to have lodged itself in his throat. Guess I should call the police...but I am single come to think on it...this is a dating site...and this dead guy's paying the I haven't introduced myself yet. How rude! The name's Joshua, that Renaissance Man mentioned above. A description of myself would only lead to pompous back patting, so I'll just say I'm not perfect but pretty damn close. Damn, I just pompously back patted...I always do that! Look - it's a cliche, but I truly believe you have to love yourself before you can truly love anyone else. And I do. I also loath myself. And I think that's healthy too - keeps me honest. I'm honest to a fault by the way. I'm looking for love, not a fling and I hope you're spiritual, passionate, compassionate, gracious, reckless, funny, beautiful, creative, honest, and wise. Kind of an amalgamation of Meryl Streep, Emily Dickinson, Joan of Arc, and Harriet Tubman. You're singular. You stick to your gut. You seek truth. You're dopey. Good taste doesn't hurt. By good taste I mean you like anything possessing a lick of talent, complexity and/or soul. You're real. By real I mean you're in the 0.99999 percentile of folks in this God forsaken city who don't have dollar signs implanted behind their retinas. You don't take any crap (I wish I could say that word that starts with an "s" and rhymes with "mitt" but this dumb site won't let me) unless you're wrong. Censorship upsets you. Also - in the words of Socrates, you "Know Thyself." I don't mean in the Biblical sense, but if you're unashamed or take zealous joy in that particular human activity, then by all means....Lord knows I'm "knowing myself" way too much these days, one of the main reasons I'm on this damn website....I'm talking about massturbation here, not the Bible. But speaking of the Bible, I hope you're openly seeking God...not necessarily Bible God, but God of sorts...your own path. Anyway I need a great woman so if you want a great guy and some sweeping romance just let me know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

If you're going to be a walking cliche and require that I "must love dogs" before speaking to me, then rest assure dear lady - I do. In fact, I love pretty much every animal on this earth. I also love to eat pretty much every animal on this earth.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Shangri-La, Ice Planet Hoth, The Getty, Canyons, Movie Theaters, Your Bed, Jersey, Wendy's, Middle Earth, New York, Yosemite, a hammock, a bath tub, Sequoia, any beach, Eden, Valhalla, my bed, anywhere I haven't been...'cept Jail...


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

To name a few - Ikuru, Lost Horizon, The Apartment, Star Wars, Clue, Pulp Fiction, Princess Bride, Great Mouse Detective, Beatles, Sinatra, BB King, Mozart, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, John Williams, The Wire, Seinfeld, Lost, Colombo, Buffy, Rugrats

For fun

Writing, camping, reading, hiking, exploring, movies...lots of in every known form SAVE those involving dating (very inept at THAT game), riding my bike, thinking, playing guitar, museums, anything really...

Last read

Nag Hammadi library



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dumb American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am the son of a preacher man, and the only one that can ever reach you.
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference