Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rr75heart

34 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
travel girl

In her own words

Hello, I am a professional in the dental field. I appreciate intelligence, class, assertiveness, and above all honesty in a partner. Also, ambition is very important. I am extremely busy at work and do not enjoy the night club scene to meet people. I love love love to travel, and would like to see the world. I am just getting into snowboarding for the last four years, and my snowboarding skill could still use a little more work . I spend quality time with loved ones and like to be a kid at heart at times. In addition, I love the outdoors/nature. I spend most of my free time exercising and like being active. So, for right now I think this is good enough info, its really strange writing about yourself. Rest could be discovered later:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed my time in Europe, especially Italy. I would love to go to New Zealand, Argentina, or costa rica this summer. I love all kinds of foods, I love small hole in the wall resturants sometimes they have the best food,and really enjoy cooking.

Favorite things

Favorite color is baby blue. I love a fresh med rare fillet, salmon, and Italian eatery. My fav food is afghan food and sushi.I love watching football, Dexter,GOT,anything crime . i love to walk in the rain, and come home and get cozy by fireplace

For fun

I love to travel, movies, Al Pacino one of my favs, cuddling in blanket with a movie and having friends over for a good laugh, I enjoy keeping fit and working out 3-4xwk. i enjoy having conversations with intelligent, funny,and down to earth people

Last read

The girl with dragon tattoo. I like anything Dan Brown (angels&demons) Last novel was the dead zone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
BS in Dental Hygiene and am currently working in the profession.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I value integrity, honesty and doing the right thing. I am not religious, but spiritual and believe in doing good will never fail your conscience .
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am enrolling in a Master's Program next year.