Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

valmesa1

42 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 10 miles of La Habra Heights, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic Guy Seeking the Right Girl

In his own words

How would I describe myself? My friends would say that I’m friendly. I am also compassionate. I assist a doctor and you have to understand another person’s pain to really help them. I find the work very rewarding. I’m very organized and I know how to manage money well. I love to be organized during the week and spontaneous on the weekend. Let me think what else… I really enjoy going places. You know trips to LA or San Diego or someplace I haven’t been before. There’s a big world out there that just waiting to be explored! My personal philosophy is that life is very short and you must try to make life as enjoyable as possible. Explore new places, meet new people, try new things. My friends also say I’m a good listener. I like listening to what people have to say. I exercise 6 days out of the week to stay in shape. I best part about exercising is that puts you in a great mood to start your day. You can handle problems more easily. Also, I love the energy it gives me! Some are my friends are massage therapists and they have taught me a thing or two about how to give a massage! I can give a spectacular back massage! I’m looking for someone that likes to go out and do things. I get along with just about anyone so I’m not looking for a specific personality. I am looking for someone that is in a good place in their life, someone who likes who they are, and is really to branch out a meet someone new. Let’s give this a go!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

What’s do I enjoy doing for fun? I like to catch movies over the weekend. Travel to places locally that I never been to before (I love finding new places to go to!) I like to learn new skills that will make me a better person.

Favorite things

I don’t know if I have favorite things… I could say I enjoy my car because I like driving to new places. I like the Lakers though this season they kinda sucked! Broke my heart! I enjoy making someone smile. I don’t know what are your favorite things?

For fun

What’s do I enjoy doing for fun? I like to catch movies over the weekend. Travel to places locally that I never been to before (I love finding new places to go to!)

Last read

I don’t really read books. I do enjoy reading magazines, newspapers on a daily basis. I think that last book I started was on the NBC series, “The Apprentice”.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I one of those rare hispanics that looks white. I never picked up Spanish but I can speak English really well!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference