Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In a nutshell, I'm hard-working and busy but...

In her own words

In a nutshell, I'm hard-working and busy but make time for fun. Love to laugh; love to travel, try new things, spend time with family and friends. I'm pretty independent and driven, but traditional at the core...friendly, loyal, and love to meet new people. If you have a few more minutes, here's a little more info... Job: I admit, it consumes a lot of my time these days, hence the online thing. My job is pretty high stress but very rewarding. We work long hours but love to unwind over drinks, food, campfire, etc, after work. I'm very lucky to have had a great education--I've worked hard to get to where I am and respect those who have done the same. That being said, in the future I don't want work to run my life--other things like family, seeing the world's beaches, long weekend ski trips, are far too important. Family: I grew up in a large Polish family who will find any excuse for a party. We love to eat, drink, have pig roasts (actually we don't do that anymore but it used to be really fun), and basically celebrate everything. I'm pretty sure my grandmother is the world's most amazing cook, and we grew up having big family dinners every Sunday. My immediate family is sorta small--one sister (see photo) who is my very best friend, and parents who were high school sweethearts...still together. Personality: I'll find any excuse to laugh...and if you can make me laugh so that my drink comes out my nose then that's gross but awesome. I can be serious when I need to be but prefer to be light-hearted and goofy. Behind all my sarcasm, I'm kind, generous, loyal, and luckily really enjoy helping people--which is a big plus in my profession :) Food: Yum. I'm not one of those girls who orders a side salad and hummus, although hummus is delicious. I love to try new places, new foods, new drinks, etc. I think cooking is really fun but need more practice, seeing as I recently set a sweet potato on fire. Travel: One of my favorite things...but should add a disclaimer that I don't, and won't, have a lot of time to do it for awhile. Two of my favorite cities have been Edinburgh and Barcelona. I actually used to speak Spanish really well but am a little rusty. I think traveling around the states is just as fun as traveling abroad. On my wish list of places to see: Argentina, South Africa, Oregon--I hear it's really clean and the people are really nice. Vermont and Block Island are also favorite places of mine. Sports: I love a good football or basketball game and I'm actually still a big UConn Huskies fan--I think my family would disown me if I wasn't. Love tennis--watching and playing. Love to ski. Bowling is super fun--was once on the record-board in college...but that doesn't sound very cool now that I typed it. Love to workout and do yoga or pilates but I'm okay if I miss a day or two. Would prefer someone who likes sports/fitness but doesn't let it run their life. Music: Good tunes can always put me in a good concerts or just my iPod. I love a ton of different things: Billy Joel, George Strait, Adele, Zac Brown Band, Nickelback, a little Motown, a little Katy Perry... Pet-peeves: It drives me crazy when really good guacamole is ruined by too many jalapenos, and when people tell me what to do. I'm looking for someone a lot like me I guess--someone who's interesting, intelligent and can keep up a good conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would love a dog or 2 someday...when I'm home enough to feed them. I have a Labradoodle niece and German Shorthaired Pointer nephew who are a little crazy, but awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vermont, Block Island, the CT shore....DC and Baltimore inner harbor. Any place with a great happy hour or great people-watching sounds good to me.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants/bars, travel, catching up with family/friends, relaxing on the beach (with a lot of sunblock on), skiing, coffee, wine, gin, watching a good movie or football game...sometimes love to put on good tunes and clean my apt

Last read

John Grisham, People magazine, occasionally something for work, and recently been reading lots of new recipes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral