
TristaJ07

26 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not really sure what to put here. I am just trying something new!

In her own words

I live in Pittsburgh but I grew up on a farm so I know both sides of the fence. I love learning, I try to learn something new everyday. I like being healthy so I enjoy working out and running although sometimes its hard to find the time in my schedule. I am very honest, ask me any question and I will tell you the truth, you just need to decide if that's what you really want to hear, so be careful what you ask for... But honesty and being truthful are the most important qualities to me and I will always truly respect anyone who is honest with me... I loved to be involved in different activities, I don't do boredom very well, I need to be busy to be at my best. I really like helping people and doing some sort of good... I hate wasting time with fluff activities, I am not that "resume builder" type of person. If I'm not stressing out with a million things to do, I tend to be a pretty laid back person... I finished college in April 2011 with a B.S. in Molecular Biology with a double minor in Chemistry and Computer Science. I'm better at technical support and building a computer than writing code for it. I love music its a big part of my life; I play piano and flute and melodic percussion instruments. I also sing a little but most people never get to hear me.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Forrest and he is very cute but very evil right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waterworks, Lawrenceville, Southside or Station Square.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like most music. Scary movies are my favorite. I love Thia food right now.

For fun

I like watching movies, hanging out with friends, going to new restaurants, and dancing.I love going to Pirates or Penguin games. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

Heaven is for Real, The Vampire Lestat, World War Z, and The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a small Biotech start up where we are working on a product for wound healing in people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran I go to church almost every Sunday but I realize there are more ways to be spiritual that just going to church
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Molecular Biology with a double minor in Chemistry and Computer Science.