Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TrevorDerek81

33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you have a thing for redheads, it's your lucky day!

In his own words

I consider myself to be driven and motivated with acheivable goals in life. I am a very energetic person by nature. I don't like to sit still much, unless its a romantic date with someone I find interesting. Only problem is that my goals have tended to interfere with my time to go out and meet new people. I am looking for my best friend on here. I hope to find someone that I would say I couldn't live without once we've met and clicked. Someone to make me feel like "wow, where have you been all of my life?". I am not looking for short term dating. I do not believe in casual dating if the two parties agree that there is no future in hand. I really want a career driven woman who wants a family with kids. I am looking for someone who I can grow old and wrinkly with :). I really hope to meet the right woman on here that gives me that warm hearted feeling fight from the start. Someone that I would like to see daily, and would have a bad day if I didn't see her again the next day. Even though I am not a big texter so to speak, I think it's adorable to text or call your partner when you aren't with them, to tell them you miss them and can't wait to see them again. I definitely want someone with a bit of humor and doesn't mind acting goofy at appropiate times. I will apologize for my pictures on here as well. I guess it may be a "guy" thing, but I don't really take a lot of photos of myself. I will work a little harder to take some more new photos and post them on here. I'm no idiot, I realize that physical attraction is a big thing as it should no doubt be, so I will try and take some nicer quality pics and post them. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently do not have any pets. I really want to have an English Bulldog or a Boxer. I also enjoy Labs. More of a bigger dog fan as opposed to pocket sized dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking to find some new favorite places to visit in Arizona or in the southwestern U.S.. New to the area, so I am open to suggestions and new ideas.

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy concerts and most tyes of music. I really like to show off my grilling abilities. TV shows include House, CSI, The Office, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I have recently moved to the area and enjoy going hiking and looking at all the natural wonders there are to enjoy here. I love to golf when i can find the time. Want to find someone to hike the Grand Canyon with. Maybe a quick trip to Vegas?

Last read

not really exciting, but most of my reading comes from internet news websites. That, and I have a tendency to read consumer reports and figure out what is the best for the customer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Not really much to say. Grew up in your average middle class family and have lived in several locations in my lifetime. I have lived in Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Texas, Colorado, Nevada and now Arizona.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
am currently working to finish my bachelors in Medical Technology