
railroaderguy

43 year old man | Clay Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 25 miles of Algonac, MI

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for the one piece that is missing in my life.

In his own words

I would just love to meet someone that enjoys life. Someone that is positive, fun and reliable. My motto to dating and relationships is "if it would upset me if she did it. Then don't do it". I am fair, honest and genuine. I like doing everything. Staying in and relaxing, having cocktails, nice dinner out, cozy dinners in, or just sitting in front of the fireplace. I am out going. But a pretty simple guy. I am looking for someone that is serious about life. That is a kid at heart. But still responsible. I like to be funny and goofy but im still a very serious guy. UPDATE.....Well. I have realized so things about the dating scene and would like to make a few adjustments. I guess what I am looking for and what was on my profile are two different things. I am not on here to hook up or find booty calls. I am looking for a serious relationship with a serious women. That being said. Im not in any hurry to rush into things. I never believed in the online dating thing becaise I didnt want to date multiple ladies at the same time like it was a job interview. And then call back all the truly qualified cantidates for a second date/interview. That is ridiculous to me. Also. A little bit about me. I wear my heart on my sleeve for the most part. If I like you. You will know it. I dont hold back. Is that so bad? Only if we are looking for different things I guess. More than anything you have to make me laugh. I am a jokester. A funny guy. A happy guy. Snobby need not apply. But that being said. I am just as comfortable in an Italian suit as I am jeans and hiking boots. If we are at dinner. Expect to have your chair pulled out for you and doors opened for you. If were at the corner dive bar your probably going to get elbows on the table, dirty jokes and shots with the regulars. I guess what im saying is a blend. Not in the blah boring way. But upbeat. Look at us, but dont notice us, sort of way. None of its fake. I rarely have to pretend im having a good time. OK. One last thing. If you write me and we hit it off. Im going to want to talk to you. If we talk and its still going well. I will ask you out for coffee, lunch or dinner. Its not that im rushing. If I see and hear what I like. Why not just go for it? Hope you feel the same way.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

My girls have a few frogs and toads in a fish tank. But they keep kroaking bahahahaha. (I really could not stop myself from writing that.) And a hamster named Honey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beautiful view. Mountains, oceans, lakes, wildlife. Rivers and streams. But I also like the city.

Favorite things

I like most music. Rock and country are programmed on my car radio.

For fun

I do a lot of hiking and camping. I love the outdoors. I love exploring and seeing a great view.

Last read

I read a lot of outdoors books. Survival, destinations. Backpacker magazine is my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I just retired from Canadian National Railroad. Well semi-retired. Yes I get paid. I just moved back from Chicago to be closer to my kids. Now im just deciding on my second career. But I leaving toward becoming a golf instructor. Thats the plan.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a christian that just believe in being a good person. Believe in God and have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference