Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scottyK923

47 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wild at Heart" seeking "Captivating" (book...

In his own words

Wild at Heart" seeking "Captivating" (book titles) ... looking for "HER" and hoping she has a passport and a great sense of humor :) If you google "ENFP" you will gain insight to my personality. I'm the son of a Norwegian immigrant, a Viking that wears his heart on his sleeve and loves life. I visit my family in Norway every year...its the most beautiful place on earth. Norway should be on everyone's bucket list. The world is to small not to see it all !! I am a former counselor turned comedian. I tour nationally as a stand-up comic. I'm an actor and musician as well. (right brained creative type). I love what I do, its a great way to impact people and my world. I can easily be the life of the party, but I don't NEED to be. I can also be quiet and let the spot light shine on the person I am with, while giving her all of my attention. Faith, character, and integrity are important to me ...its sad that most of my gender seems to lack all three. Actions speak louder than words. I'm kind of unique in that I can actually speak the words "I'm sorry" :) I'm not afraid to stand up for others or myself. I also know that "LOVE" is a verb and is spelled r.i.s.k. ...its selfless and always protects. I'm not perfect, but I am striving to be the best man I can be, so I can be a safe place for "her". I have a son and daughter who attend college out of state....I raised them, no weekend dad here, and I loved every second of it. When I get married again, I would love to have more kids, or be a step-dad :) .....but I don't have to be a daddy again :) I am looking for a kind and beautiful woman inside and out who knows herself and loves to laugh. She must be in the habit of getting off the couch and outdoors, can express love easily, and chooses to see the best in others. She must love to travel to new places (pack a bag... I'll do the rest) .... Is that too much to ask ????......I know I am picky..... but shouldn't we all be ? ...after all, I'm not looking for just a good time, I'm looking for "HER", the woman I will grow old with. If you read this far ... I'm impressed !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portofino in Buckhead, Genki, Fritti, Ceviche Old Roswell, The Highlands, Midtown, Stone Mountain Park, Chattahoochee running trail

College

Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I love running, and biking ...... anything outdoors. New places and other cultures. Great food, wine, and conversation. Being comfortable enough with someone to talk about anything (a rare thing)

For fun

I love running and biking ...... anything outdoors. Finding a new restaurant. Traveling to different countries. Great food, laughs, wine and conversation. Shopping with someone special.....yes, I said shopping !

Last read

Wild at Heart, Peak Performance Principles for High Achievers, Search for Significance... my last text messages !!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Comedian / Actor / Musician (former counselor)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Norwegian (Viking)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Samford University and UAB for grad school (Counseling)