

45 year old man | Vassar, MI, USA | Seeking women 36-43 in Michigan, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again expecting different results.

In his own words

I'm very ambitious and enjoy outdoor activities. Would love to meet a woman who is a motivated person who seeks to improve themselves daily. I'm an honest hard working man who lives life to the fullest. I'm looking for a fun loving honest woman who wants to share her time and thoughts with me and grow together. I'm also very laid back and thik I have a great sense of humor. My life has brought me through a lot of ups and downs, but have learned you really need to stop and smell the roses...sounds a little cliche,but so true. At the end of the day people are what matter. On the lighter side I'm a hopeless romantic and love to cook for my kids and friends and just hang out and watch my kids play sports.My kid's are my world to me. My boy's have been telling me to get a girlfriend...I said it's not that easy. Ha ha, so that is why I got on this sight. I'm looking for someone to share my time with and hopefully turn into something special. I love to buy flowers for woman and would love to do that again... other than for my mom and 2 sisters.Want to share my life side by side with someone,and treat her like a queen but be equal. A relationship is about commitment , trust and compromise. Would love to find a woman who wants to be treated as a woman.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Las Vegas,Chicago,any place warm

Favorite things

cooking, walks on the beach, drinking a bottle of wine watching a sunset. NYC, Vegas,

For fun

I love to run and work out. I love the water on a boat. I love going to tiger games or any sporting event. Love watching my boy's play sports and spending time with them

Last read

"How I raised myself from failure to success in selling" Frank Bettger. Resolved 13 Resolutions for life by Orrin Woodward. "The magic of thinking big" David J. Schwartz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I also work for General Motors
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college