
Real_True_Red

34 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always try to see positive side of things and find the good in everyone Life is to short to be negative.

In her own words

I am a feisty little red head that likes to hang out and have a good time. I enjoy a nice dinner and a cold beer. I can also be a good glass of wine girl. I'm looking for someone that is mature and drama free. I am a single mom with not a lot of time to date. Therefore, I don't enjoy the club scene and hanging out all night. Easy going, genuine, happy, upbeat, friendly, funny, witty, caring, thoughful, kind, giving, independent, and strong willed are just a few words to describe me. I love to laugh and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face. I never meet a stranger. I love to be outside and can usually be found in the hammock, by the pool, at the lake, by a fire, or at the mx track with my son. I can be a girly girl and dress up for a night out but don't let the perfume, mascara, and lipstick confuse you....I can go from make up to mud in about half a second! I'm not lookning to jump into something serious right off the bat. I would like to meet someone and become friends and see where it leads. If its only friendship thats fine but if it turns into something more serious that would be fine too. I want someone that I can go out with from time to time but is just as happy to spend the evening at home enjoying a good meal and a movie. I mentioned that I'm a single mom...my son is almost 9. He is my world. If you're not interested in kids or someone with kids I guess I'm out. I'm a full-time mom. And yes, it is me that takes him to ride his dirt bike as well as to race. We fish and play catch, ride bikes and shoot guns. Though I may do all these things I'm still a girl! I paint my nails and have my toes done! With all that being said...I hope I didn't shock anyone too bad. Here goes!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach or the mountains. I will hop on the back of a Harley and enjoy the country and winding roads. I like to camping and sitting by a fire.

Favorite things

Good mexican and a cold beer will cheer me up any day.

For fun

I love the lake and anything outdoors. I also enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie. I spend a lot of time at the track because my son races dirt bikes. I love being a moto mom.

Last read

I'll give you one guess and you'll probably get it right. The same thing almost every woman has recently read...50 Shades of Grey. (Shocked? Probably not!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference