
12thmanstanding

34 year old man | Oak Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved back to Whidbey Island after...

In his own words

I just moved back to Whidbey Island after spending a few years in Hawai'i and am ready to meet someone to spend time, take weekend adventures hiking/camping and generally build a longterm/best friends type of relationship. You really never know how love is going to find you. So if that might be you....well, I look forward to meeting you! I am a dork at heart and if my inner kiddo had anything to say about my next career choice outside of the military he would definitely have me channeling my inner Indiana Jones playing in rocks and looking for mummies or dinosaurs :) I usually like to unwind day hiking or catching a baseball game. Now that the summer is nearly through the goal of winter this year is to learn how to snowshoe and build/sleep in a ice cave. But, since it has been awhile I am pretty much up for any adventure and would just enjoy cruising Washington. We can be tourists at Pike's Place, get all fancy like and check out a show, or cruise to some of the random curious spots and just see where the day ends up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two rescues from the local shelter. One is a pitbull/boxer mix named Prescott and a cat named Ellie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Juan Islands, Olympic Mountains, Central Whidbey Island, Mt. St. Helens, Hurricane Ridge, Safeco Field,the CLink, Hawai'i Volcano's national park. Still working on the rest.......

Favorite things

Photography, exploring, day hikes, camping trips, Mariners/Seahawks games, being near the water, mountains, Grilled corn along with anything else cooked on the back porch over a grill served with an IPA, and seafood/sushi.

For fun

hiking, camping, museums, theater, movies, geocaching, running, checking out football/baseball games,photography, cycling

Last read

Currently reading "River of Doubt" about Teddy Roosevelt's journey into S. America after he lost his re-election campaign.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Still working on my BS in Technical Project management. It has taken me a little bit longer to finish that I anticipated....