
perkos23

27 year old man | Spring Lake Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
By any other name it would smell just as sweet.

In his own words

I am ready to sink my roots back in Minnesota and start life anew. I love being able to have romantic dinners, giving chocolates and flowers. But I want to have fun, be adventurous, and not be afraid of doing something spontaneous. I'm looking for a girl who can do those things with me. I've been living in MN all my life minus the Army stuff. I started college again and currently pursuing a degree in Strategic Security and Protection Management. I just bought a house in the burbs and I'm excited for that. Looking for someone who's conservative, but still willing to party and be adventurous. My motto is Work hard and Play hard. I'm looking for someone who is into exercising, sports, and enjoys a good laugh. If you can laugh while watching "How I Met Your Mother" then that's a def plus. You better be able to give and take sarcasm! I don't drink a lot, but when I do I like myself a good whiskey/rum and coke. However I am not afraid to crack open a bottle of wine with a girl and enjoy a meal I cooked and then cozy up on the couch or snuggle up by the fireplace. I love working out and taking care of myself, but I'm not like those in which all they do is eat protein, workout, and sleep. Pizza and Buffalo Wild Wings are too awesome to give up! I like a good cigar, but those only come from Cuba so I probably won't be able to have one for a long time. I enjoy being with a lady who can hold their own in a deep conversation, and not be close minded. I love to travel and experience other cultures as well, FYI Istanbul and Paris are amazing! I am close with my family and the girl I'm with I hope is too. If you want to know more about me don't be shy and ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Washington DC, Florida, Duluth, Istanbul

Favorite things

Favorite band is Evanescence, but I listen to all sorts of music.

For fun

Watching movies, exercising, sporting events, video games, hanging out with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference