
pjden36

27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure?

In his own words

I am a VERY social and out-going person. I love meeting new people and feel like i can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. We are all best friends, we just haven't met yet. I am definitely a little bit of a dare devil. Bungee jumping, cliff diving, sky diving, and rapelling are all things that i have done or would like to do. I am willing to try just about anything once. I enjoy the nightlife of South Florida. I am more into a chill beach bar than a night club, but I am willing to make a fool out of myself on the dance floor. As much as i like going out on the town, i am always down to have a relaxing night on the couch watching a movie, cooking a little dinner and enjoying a glass of wine with somebody worth sharing it with. I have had the opportunity to travel quite a bit in my life. I grew up in the Northern Mariana Islands and in Vietnam until my high school years. I grew to love Southeast Asia while i was there and i believe i would like to go back to live there one day. I went to high school in Indiana and it will always be home to me. After high school i enlisted in the Army for four years and got to spend a year in Korea and a year in the Middle East. I am proud of my service and wouldn't change a thing if i could do it all over again. I have a real bug for travel and I am one of those people that would love to see every country if i could. Just pack my bags and go. I am looking for someone to spend some time with and hopefully find something really great. South Florida is an exciting place to be, but life is always better when you can share it with someone that you care about. I would really like to meet somebody that is comfortable with who they are. Somebody that knows what they want out of life and is working to accomplish the goals they have set for themselves. I think i have covered the basics of who i am and what i am looking for. If you would like to know any more just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Growing up, my family has always had dogs, but as of right now I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had a great opportunity to do a lot of travelling throughout my life and as much as i love the US, Southeast Asia is one of the most amazing places on earth. The countries are absolutely beautiful and the people make it a very special place.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but i will listen to almost anything. Justified on FX is my favorite TV show at the moment. I really enjoy trying new foods and restaurants and at the moment i am on a little bit of a Peruvian kick.

For fun

I am a huge sports and movie buff. Not only do i like to watch sports but i love to play them as well. I spend most of my weekends outdoors either at the beach or enjoying all of the activities that South Florida has to offer.

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games Trilogy and reccomend it to anyone that loves a great story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a hotel in the Fort Lauderdale area and I absolutely love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral