
jrs4242

39 year old man | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just the facts

In his own words

I'm a father and professional trying to determine the next step in my life. I have two wonderful, young children; you'll just have to trust me because you won't meet them unless we're in a long-term, committed relationship :). When I'm not with them, I enjoy sports, movies, hanging out with friends and trying new restaurants. I grew up in Kansas City but I believe I'm in St. Louis for good. I like to find humor in just about any situation; I like to make fun of myself and others and find the ability to do the same an attractive quality. As far as dates, I enjoy good meals and conversation, having a drink at a bar (typically the ones where you can hear yourself think; not much of a 'club' guy), comedy clubs and sporting events. I'm a bit of a sports nut; I played football in college, still play basketball regularly and will watch about any sport on TV other than Nascar. As far as my career is concerned, I've been in the corporate insurance industry since graduating from college. It's a demanding, intense career but I enjoy what I do and it provides for a comfortable lifestyle. DISCLAIMER: I am in fact currently separated. I don't intend to hide from that but also can say with confidence divorce is imminent. Answers to common questions with regard to that situation: 1. Yes, my ex knows I'm dating (and that I have a match profile; she has one too) 2. No we don't still live together 3. I've been separated since February, 2012 4. It's mostly amicable/drama-free Bottom line is that I'm not on here to trick or fool anyone. I just want to meet new, interesting women and see if there's somebody in St. Louis that I'm truly compatible with. If you see this and have interest, fantastic. If not, that's okay and I wish you the best of luck finding someone else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference