
Sbtitan77

33 year old woman | Flat Rock, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything can happen...

In her own words

I am a first time user to an online dating site. I'm not quite sure what to expect but expecting the unexpected is what makes this exciting. Aside from my family and friends encouraging me to try online dating, I'm mostly inspired by possibilities. I choose to believe that lighting can strike. It is very possible that somewhere out there, the one meant for me is on the same journey as I. Searching for one that I can connect with on every level; mentally, emotionally, intellectually, spiritually and physically. Each of which that are dynamic in themselves. I'm interested in experiencing magnetic chemistry, exploring minds, connecting in interests, values and morals as well as creating and sharing everyday life moments that are beyond anything I could dream up. With that being said, although I am interested in meeting someone that I can share many of life experiences with, I'm not in a hurry to jump into the forever. I want to enjoy the journey of getting to know one another; valuing firsts and gently progressing in building a solid foundation free of pressure. I'm interested in finding someone that enjoys challenges and has the ability to think sky is the limit. I am looking for an accomplished, active, educated, goal oriented, confident (not arrogant), self respected, strong, chivalrous , independent, soulful, honest, trustworthy, spiritual, fun loving and a generous at heart man. I am hopeful there is a man that fits this description. ;-) I know it may seem like a no brainer, who isn't looking for such qualities in a partner? Bottom line I am searching for someone that is ready to move into a more committed state of their life (not quite sure I'm ready but I like to believe so lol). Someone that values the magic of love and is ready to embrace it. I believe if these truths are being withheld at heart, then many of the qualities listed above will follow. If you would like to learn more about me, message me. :-) I look to forward to learning more about you! Ideal Match: My ideal match would be one who is athletic, open minded, appreciates the simple things, dreams of traveling, enjoys movies, being active, attending sporting events, experiencing nature and spending a relaxing night in as much as a night out in the town. One who is family oriented and values relationships.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I can say I am not a fan of cats...sorry :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, CA., St. Johns, Plymouth, MI., Downtown Detroit-Comerica Park, Hockeytown, the beach, running trails; being in the middle of nature, Ann Arbor.

College

University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

feeling of accomplishment, the intensity of coaching, admiring nature, spending time w/ close friends and family, a relaxing movie night, the satisfaction/euphoria experienced after an awesome workout/run, reading, music, playing sports, instructing

For fun

attending sporting events, movies, comedy clubs, dining out... pretty much anything active; playing sport: softball, basketball, raquetball, volleyball, tennis, soccer; working out, entering competitions; races, warrior dash, etc; coaching, traveling

Last read

Law of Attraction Magazine, Chelsea Handler, Devotional, Strength and Conditioning Journal... I like to bounce around with my reading material. I typically read while running on the treadmill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Health and fitness; Strength & Conditioning; Coaching
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Although I was brought up catholic, I do not place judgment on other religions or others beliefs. I am a Christian and I often believe that religion interferes with growth among Christians as well as Spirituality. Spiritual growth is admired!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology and Addiction Studies from the University of Detroit Mercy, Masters in Developmental Kinesiology and Sport & Exercise Psychology from Bowling Green State University. Certified Strength & Conditioning Coach CSCS NSCA