Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mikek2929

32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is more beautiful because we're doomed. You will never be lovelier than you are now, we will never be here again

In his own words

Ok so what to say thats not going to sound like a sales pitch. I recently moved to the Raleigh area from Chicago and loving it thus far! I work within the power engineering space managing the alternative energy division for a large conglomerate. I’m in the middle of getting my 3rd degree (BS Finance, MBA, and now a Masters in engineering). I promise this will be the last degree for a good number of years...I work hard during the week, but have all kinds of fun on the weekends! Old saying "work hard, play hard, right" definitely applies here. I love to travel, which is probably why I chose my current career path as it’s given me the luxury to see almost the entire world, from living in Asia and Europe to traveling through Australia and Africa. I’m a very honest person, a romantic, goofy, fun, caring and all around good guy! I have a great network of family and friends that keep me on my toes always. I'm very ambitious, easy going, spontaneous, but also like to plan ahead for the important stuff in life. I'm a nutrition buff and try to eat healthy as much as possible.. I love doing anything outdoors like hiking (I go to Canada a couple of times a year) but also do enjoy the beach getaway vacation. I play sports all year round- tennis, skiing, softball, golf, etc. At the end of the day you cant go wrong with spending an evening at home curled up to a movie or a good read. I’ve also been told I can shake it pretty good on the dance floor. One of the main qualities I'm looking for is a girl who values effort and working hard in life at whatever it is they do!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Spain is probably my favorite place in the world. Hot spots around Raleigh probably inlude royal India restaurant, sono and other places on Fayyeteville rd downtown.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Love any type of music really (going to live events is always fun), sporting events, travel, love to try different types of food, which is another reason I have the travel bug.

For fun

I love to play tennis, ski, baseball, flag football, and golf, hiking and really anything outdoors. Movies, reading, museums, travel, wine tastings

Last read

The Sherlock Holmes Mysteries. But honestly I mostly read my nightly economic and political websites or ALL the school related stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently manage our alternative energy business division
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
-BS in Marketing/Finance -MBA -Masters cert in power systems engineering