Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cindie035

36 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a real girl! Really!

In her own words

I am ready to find a tall, funny, sarcastic man who is looking for a fun, energetic girl to spend some quality time with. Life is too short to not enjoy! I have a very fufilled life.... I'm just looking for someone to enjoy it with. I have the best job in the world. I'm a pharmacist and I love helping people. I have a special place in my heart for older people. I will pretty much do anything for them. I also have two boys that are 7 and 5 years old. I love being a Mom. We have a great time together. I am from a small town in Arkansas, most people ask where I am from because of my accent! I have two brothers and am close with my family. I love it when the temperature is just right and you can sit outside and enjoy the evening -- we don't get many of those nights down here so I take advantage of them when I can. I love the water, boats, a day out on a clear lake, the beach, and thunderstorms. I try to go and take the boys every chance I get. One question I get asked a lot - yes, I am really 6'1", closer to 6'2", and I am the shortest in my family!! (besides my mom) Most, if not all of the time I speak my mind, you won't have to wonder what I'm thinking. I love to laugh and sometimes the stuff I say cracks me up! I'm two years out of my divorce and I'm ready to laugh with someone else too! I am what I am, I do what I say. I enjoy a night at home watching a movie nearly as much as I enjoy watching a movie out. I do enjoy going out to eat, but it is really nice if someone cooks dinner for me after a long day at work. Right now, it's really busy, I go in early a lot, and sometimes stay late, but, as I've said before, I love it, and cannot imagine doing anything else. I just am pretty tired after long stretches. I've met a good man off of here, and I've met a not so good man off of here. I'd like to meet the right man. I don't need someone to provide for me, but I want someone to take care of me. Does that make sense? :) I hope it does, because that's what I am looking for. I've been used and hurt, as many of us have, but I continue to be a romantic --- I don't know how that works, but it seems to. I say, what will be, will be, and it is what it is. We shall see. A fun fact about me....I just got my first tattoo an Arkansas Razorback....Go Hogs! I love it! I would enjoy hearing a fun fact about you too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two Bengals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is my bed or couch watching the newest movie, or going to a quiet restaurant and getting a drink and having a quiet kid free conversation.

Favorite things

I love watching movies. I have to admit that I really like reality shows...but I won't make you watch them! Everyone has one vice. ;) Margaritas are my favorite and the mexican food that they bring out with it isn't that bad either!

For fun

I'm a little bit of a college football nut. I enjoy watching football, my college team is my favorite...WPS! I like bowling, and go carts. I can play Mario Kart with the best of them. ;)

Last read

I read what news I get on my phone -- CNN, Huff Post, FlipBoard, TMZ (What??!!), E!, and Facebook. My books are 'trash' romance, mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist, I love my job, and I am so happy going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral