Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lil_Lis26

33 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
While most girls wanted to be a fairy princess growing up, I wanted to be a Ninja Turtle!

In her own words

Hey there! I'll just jump right into it! I am originally from a part of CA where I grew up with horses, goats and chickens, so you won't catch me with the usual O.C. swagger (read: attitude) =) I am ALSO ambitious, witty, outgoing, super down to earth, loyal, positive, friendly and very on-the-go with activities 24/7 (I've been told the energizer bunny wants his job back). I like to think that I am extremely well-rounded and a good balance of sweet and sass. I always keep my head up and keep any negativity as far, far away from me. The road is long, you've really got to choose your battles. I've grown up with brothers so while most girls dreamed of being a fairy princess, I wanted to be one of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Maybe I still do. Minor detail. Having that upbringing probably helps me relate to the no nonsense attitude of guys...I love to be light-hearted and sarcastic, but I AM still a girl (yea much to your dismay huh?) so it's not 24/7. For hobbies, I love to shoot pool, play sports, watch Bronco's football, research random trivia on the internet and love to read. I also love to travel - Santa Barbara San Fran are my favorite weekend trips. Visiting Austin next month, I love me some country! I don't just play hard, I work very hard! I love my job and let's just say I am a huge software nerd. Interests: Traveling, socializing, reading, computer nerd, rockin' out to country music, weights, kickboxing, volleyball, snowboarding and running. Former collegiate tennis player also, don't be fooled by thinking I'm any good, the key word is "Former". =) About You? Musts in a guy are intellect, ambition, a good sense of humor and quick on his feet to respond to my witty nonsense. =) BUT don't think you don't have to be an old school gentleman either. I am old-fashioned and need a loyal, caring, sweet guy! Told you I was still a girl.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Sports, watching football, shooting pool, bowling, socializing, country music, Modern Family, The Office, cooking

For fun

Event organizing/planning, travel, anything sports, gym, weights, tennis, running, volleyball, shooting pool, being outdoors, movies, spending time with friends, socializing, karaoke, wine tasting.

Last read

The Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Marketing Communications Manager in the the travel industry. I am well versed in graphic design, web coding and and writing. I LOVE my job and the people I work with and for. =)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral