
Aquaeyes_2013

46 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate, normal... Looking for same

In her own words

After a couple of years being single, I am ready to move on and find my soul mate. I am a passionate, positive, free-spirit, who is confident and loves to have fun and enjoy new experiences. I have a dog and do a lot of walking, I love hot yoga, golf, working out, taking classes and staying healthy. I do enjoy food (into sushi right now) and cooking, wine and travelling so I work hard to be able to enjoy the pleasures of life. I love to try new things and am generally up for any adventure. I am very close with my family and a select bunch of friends that I would do anything for. I am not afraid of change, can take risks and am averse to settling for mediocrity. I am willing to delete my profile if we click and you should be willing and actually wanting to do the same. I am not interested in serial daters who are addicted to online dating. Seriously, who has time for that? I am looking for one confident, attractive, sexy man who is spontaneous, outgoing and can be comfortable in any social situation. You should be in search of a low drama yet exciting and pleasurable lifestyle. Hedonism should be our goal. You should be ready to move into the next phase of your life and find true happiness with a woman you can feel comfortable being open and vulnerable with. Chemistry is important but doesn't have to be instant; I would prefer to build on common interests, goals and the simple ability to get along. We can build from there. Looking forward to meeting you and to see what transpires. See you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Dog not dogs. I have a 5 year old Jack Russel cross

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key, Negril, Mayan, Cali, Tuscany, Grand Bend.

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

A great bolognaise sauce, cafe latte, sauvignon blanc, sushi, the sun, both satisfying and meaningful sex, talk radio, poker, morning dew on the golf course, fresh sheets, holding hands, a great smile, nice teeth and eyes, kindnes.

For fun

Movies, working out, running, destination races, travel, pets, hanging with family and friends, cooking, baking. I do a lot of dog walking!

Last read

John Gordon - The Energy Bus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Distribution
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral