Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about how to achieve your dreams,...

In her own words

It's not about how to achieve your dreams, it's about how to lead your life, ... If you lead your life the right way, the karma will take care of itself, the dreams will come to you.” ― Randy Pausch, The Last Lecture I am a born and raised Jersey Girl, so with that comes some spunk and sass, but I also spent many years in the South, so I have an appreciation for southern sweet tea and relaxing on Sunday afternoons. I've come to find that life is exactly what you make of it, and I prefer to enjoy mine with friends and family enjoying the outdoors and being active. I love finding new coffee shops, going for hikes, kayaking or spending time on the water. L.A. has so much to do and I would love to find someone who could explore all this city has to offer with me. In the past to stay active, I have ran marathons and triathlons but my main focus now is Crossfit. I absolutely love this sport and train 6X a week and recently joined a team. We are pursuing Regionals next year so I need someone to understand my busy training schedule and that this is my passion. Being active is incredibly important to me and its an absolute must that my partner is active. I always believe that the way you take care of your body dictates other things in life, so eating healthy and exercising is a huge part of my life. I am not impressed by the car you drive, the house you live in or the job you have. I am more impressed by how you treat others, the company you keep and your goals in life I am very passionate about living life, instead of just sitting on the sidelines. I have such an incredible life -- I have a great job, amazing friends and the utmost support of my family, all that's missing is someone to share it all with... Must's in my partner: - active - live healthy lifestyle - has a job/career - goals/ambition

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my little puppy Charlie, hen is 5 months old and absolutely adorable!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park Silver Lake area Kings Road Cafe Clover Juice Malibu Creek State Park Manhattan Beach Eveleigh Bludso's Just to name a few...


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

Anything outdoors - running, hiking, swimming etc. I love camping but also enjoy nice dinners out! Finding new music venues, coffee shops, painting, anything creative as well :)

Last read

Carb Nite, The Lovely Bones but my favorite book is the Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just took on a new role as Vice President of Business Development for an event production company! Couldn't of imagined a more perfect role for myself!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral