
ct1gir

31 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm a nerd. Your point?

In his own words

Hello. I never was, or am very good at bragging about myself. I'm pretty easy going, I have my few quirks, but who doesn't? I'm looking for friends, and the possibility of a special someone. Im a nerd, dork, spaz, geek, smart aleck, and court jester all rolled into one. Email me, and strike up a conversation, =) feel free to ask anything you'd like to know. =D I'm a military veteran, in the process of going to school to get that little piece of paper called a degree, since just having the knowledge isn't good enough. I have a huge sense of humor, and will find almost everything funny. I love books, movies, games, etc. And try to bring smiles and laughter to those around me. I'm slowly getting back into the civilian life and this 'brand new' dating scene. So really I'm looking for someone to have fun with, and we'll see how and where it goes. =D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorite hotspots. I am still fairly new to this area.

Favorite things

Battlestar Galactica, scifi fantasy books, tattoos (whether recieving or viewing), learning something new and interesting.

For fun

Let's see, for fun, I like to watch movies or tv shows. I like playing games, listening to music, reading books, and mostly just relaxing.

Last read

Last read was The Black Jewels trilogy. One of my favorite reads. I also like re-reading LoTR, Harry Potter, Eragon, The Ghatti's Tale, Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, Otherland, The Mageborn Traitor, Most of R.A. Salvatore's work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
After a late start in school, due to a 7yr hitch in the Navy. I am currently working towards my degree.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference