
xoxoalexxoxo

32 year old woman | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little rustic, a little chic.

In her own words

Hey there.... I was born and raised a little north of Los Angeles, but I am proud to say I am not a "typical LA" girl. I'm pretty down to earth, and have been told I give off a midwest vibe... I like to think I'm a sweet, smart, fun, compassionate, and passionate girl. I love life, and really cherish the small things (I know, how cliche :)). I work in Public Health at a university, but I am going to school a couple nights a week to fulfill my prerequisites for my second career: nursing ...so in a few years (before I know it), I will be a nurse. What's better than scrubs and sneakers for your "work attire"?! And secondly, when I have kids one day, I will have the skills to be the best mom ever :). Broken leg?! No problem! I got this. I am looking for someone who can become my better half - one who has similar values as me, but brings out the best in me (as I'd like to do the same). I'd like to find someone who I can go on hikes with, cook with, camp with, go off to a wine tasting weekend with, watch a live concert with, grab a beer at a pub with, go to a sporting event with, or simply stay in and watch a movie/cuddle under a blanket with... someone who I want to spend my free time with, and who makes me laugh - a healthly sense of humor is so important! I like a man who knows how to be a partner in a relationship... Ultimately I am looking for someone who will eventually want to have a family, and isn't dating for sport. I am not in a rush, but I think it's important to date someone who has similar values. Of course, chemistry HAS to be there.... If it is, everything else will just fall into place :). If you're interested, I'd love to hear from you. Oh, PS - my profile says Agoura but I basically live on the Westside, so don't let my short distance be a factor :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love German mixes, and recently started liking Boxers too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe-music venue in LA The Hollywood Bowl Any Farmers Market Greece and Switzerland Alaska Mammoth Priest Lake, Idaho The Northwest, especially Seattle :) San Fran Future hot spots (hopefully):Australia, Ireland, Russia

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

A good cup of coffee, a good bottle of Cab, flannels, my Frye cowboy/motorcycle boots, BBQ food, Bon Iver, the mountains, lakes (over oceans), trucks, music (from country, to indie).

For fun

I love go to dinners with friends and family, hike, spend time outdoors... camp (although haven't been in ages), go on weekend getaways, wine taste, check out live shows, head to a pub, or stay in, cook dinner and watch a good movie. Pretty simple

Last read

Last read: "Heaven is For Real" - a sweet story about a little boy's account with supposedly seeing Heaven. Right now: The Hunger Games (yup, trying to see what the hype is about). Next on my list: Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Public Health, but am in school for nursing at the same time
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a White Russian with a Scotch and Guinness on the side... pretty classic mut.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida....GO GATORS!!!!!!!