
piscessmart

45 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-62

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want a vibrant, varied, life is for living not a security for you

In his own words

I was a complex real estate and bankruptcy legal cosultant. Now I have decided my life needs a new goal and am changing my life. If you are looking for someone to support you, look somewhere else. I apologize if I am forward, but I am a very straight shooter in all walks of life. This does not mean I am not kind, tender, loving, giving or generous and I am looing for an equal partner. The older I become I realize who I want is more of a fantasy than a reality and I prefer to live in the eal world. No one is perfect. I am told I write and say too much in my profile and that most women do not want to read what you have to say. How sad. Looks do matter ans women forget most lose their looks long before men. So if you do not know how to be a friend, why start anything. My son lives with me and I helped him graduate HS in 2.5 years.. Seeking a secure loving home, yet no marriage, just a loving partnership. You should have you own circle of friends and your own life. I am a very busy person, but if you ever need me, I promise to be there. My work is my life and I do not play games. "I am who I am," as stated appropriately by Popeye. If you want some fantasy, look elsewhere. What I am is that I am very real and I love my life through the great and not so great times. Companionship is very important, and I do not not need a committed relationship that would ever lead to a marriage. I love life and enjoying the moment. My life is just what I want my life to be. I am kind, companssionate, caring, honest, do not ever cheat, and only looking for one woman. I have a post-Ph.D. gradute degree and expect the same level of intelligence. If you do not get Monty Python, sarcasm, irony and being sardonic...we probably would not get along. I love to people watch (yes, a voyeur at heart), but very active too...oh, watching people is like going to the zoo....most have no idea you are watching them...I use this for my photography...writing....and more. Life is all about what you visualize and can imagine can and will come true. Let's get down to the rugged facts, I am a nutter and relish the very fact I am a nutter. Life is crazy and I am dead-on in loving life to its fullest. If you do not know what a nutter is without getting along, we will not fit. What I find there is very few people that can laugh at themselves. Additionally, can anyone please tell me why I am here? Are there no psychologist available to tell me why I would behave in such a masochistic way to put myself out on the Internet to find a compatable friend. Tired of bars, eating by myself. Life is so much better reading the NY Times in bed with a friend on a Sunday...listening to the surf, and saying nothing. My Grandmother would always say to me is that,"Unless you ask, you do not receive." I could be very intellectual here and that would be pointless. If you like my photo, or want to talk...let's communicate. I would like to meet someone, but I am very busy. However, I believe in the old adage, "nothing ventured...nothing gained." Life is just a sudden burst of molecules...maybe the magnatism from another molecule will burst into another molecule that is attractive and is covalent. If you need me to wine, dine, fly you somewhere every weekend, move on as my life is full of obligations. Hurrah, I do not have to move immediately to BVC, and the Republicans cannot destroy America. If you are not liberal, believe in an imaginerary god, I do not know whether we could be long term companions. I am an intellectual and seek the same. I am retiring in December and starting a new congolmerate with my son in entertainment. Life may change at any moment and not only for the better. If you unerstand the change, you can move on and better your life. I am lucky to be alive and appreciate life more than most because of my experiences.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are older. I have a minature Maltese that was my daughter's dog. My portuguese Water Dog is gorgeous. Recently, I lost my Puli. His Grandfather was a world champion. There could never be another dog like Shaggy Doo.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

seriously...flavor of the week. Favorite is sitting in backyard and watching the sun go down with my favorityte of glass of wine of the week. I do not need to be seen and prefer not to be seen. You can go out and never be seen.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Living each day like it has been my last....been there and done it so many times....even in the worst of times...i simply go with the flow and ride the wave no matter where it takes me.

For fun

Yes...I love to dream and make my dreams and others come true. There is nothing I cannot accomplish. Failure is only failure when you quit. I will not quit or quit working until the day I die. I do not work to live; I live to work.

Last read

2 or 3 books a week. I read for entertainment and knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
retired and changing careers. Have started several new companies and a video gaming company with my son. I missed the first hi-tech go around as I was a lawyer for many at the height of hi-tech in Palo Alto. This time I am getting in on the fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
UK and Spanish (from Spain)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
This is personal and private. Religion is not who I am and is more how I treat people, while traveling through tmy present reality. Far Eastern philosophy is how I lead my life.
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a J.D. and LL.M. I graduated at the top of my class and have thought about receving another Masters and Ph.D.