Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iris_india_taina

40 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...looking for my Life Long Muse...

In her own words

I am 5’2 short…LOL… with dark brown eyes. I do not smoke or drink alcohol either except a glass of wine occasionally. I have been told I have a nice smile with deep dimples. On my behalf most people do not believe I am 38 either. I also love to travel… I have done more cruising than anything else. I have been Ocho Rios Jamaica, Grand Cayman Islands, Cozumel Mexico, St. Martin & St. Maarten, and St. Thomas and they have all been wonderful experiences for me. I am a licensed Real Estate Title Insurance Agent. But no longer work in that field due a condition called Fibromyalgia. So, I picked up my passion for art and do Freelance Graphics and designs. I have been single the last 4 years because I have been raising my son on my own. I believe I am finally ready to seriously to commit into another relationship and to be happily married to a Great Man for life. I really need to make sure that this man understands that divorce is not an option, if life throws us a curve ball. I do not believe into going to bed upset with my mate. I too am Easy Going, Adventurous, Romantic, and Ambitious and have a very good sense of humor. I enjoy Sports too, Basketball, Football, Tennis and Hockey. When it comes to movies I definitely love Romantic, but I also like action, comedy and some vampire movies, oh and karate flicks! I love going for walks, having picnics at the park while my son plays at the playground listening to Music a little bit of everything…I must confess I’m not the greatest dancer…but always willing to try. As far as eating habits, I cook Puerto Rican meals of course, a little bit of Italian and Jamaican…I love cooking Oxtails Coconut Rice & Peas! I also bake…homemade cheesecake and Red Velvet Cake is my best…. I also like living simple and comfortable. I am the 4th child to my mother, and first born of my father. Both my parents are Puerto Rican. I also love to have fun I enjoy taking pictures and playing with make-up and trying new colors. I love changing my hair color. Not because I do not find myself ugly…I just enjoy it so much matter of fact I want to go to school for cosmetology. But when it comes down to it, I love the natural look GOD has given me. I also must demand of my mate, and yes a demand, that we at least have one date night a month, more if possible!I do believe in love at first sight, even if it doesn’t work out. My Goals… are to continue to be GOD fearing, and to continue to thrive in my Graphics & Designs. My Hopes… is to one day finding the Loving Man who will love me and my son as his own. My Dreams…well is to find that best friend, that partner that spouse who knows his role in the household as our FATHER in the heavens has describe in the Bible. To continue to be a Stay at home Mother to my or our children and the wife that I should be…but still work part time from home. I have 2 Sister and 2 Brothers. As I said I have one son who turned 9 a few months ago. I would love to have more but I had to have a full hysterectomy. So if you want Children, I AM NOT THE ONE, there is no need to read any further unless you already have children or will consider the option of adoption. I love reading Books. I like going to a Classy night club with my significant other or just the girls. I want to try things I have never done...ride a go cart, play that little golf game thingy.... Playing Chess. I like Romantic, Scary, Action, dramas and plays... I love singing but not the best...but it doesn't stop me...I love Karaoke! Dancing, Ohh... For some odd reason I am a Puerto Rican woman who has no rhythm! :-( But I have always wanted to dance lesson...Salsa, Merengue, Ball Room, R&B and Pole dancing...(LOL, I will explain that later) bowling, LOVE IT! listening to music: is my weakness I love all kinds of music it takes me to a calm place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eastern and Western Caribbean and of course my back yard!

College

Albertus Magnus College, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love music, reading and art.

For fun

Movies, Museums, Parks and Family time.

Last read

A CHILD CALLED IT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am an American born Puerto Rican with my Indian Taino roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I took courses in Accounting and Business Management.