

35 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Washington, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Should I title this thing about me but I...

In his own words

Should I title this thing about me but I really think it sounds cliché. So here's a little about me. First and foremost I enjoy life and that is what I'm looking for in my relationships whether romantic or otherwise. I could say yes I'm looking for a more serious relationship however; it has to start somewhere so I prefer we start off low key which can be crazy and fun but want to let life progress naturally so that is also my view on relationships. I have my life and you have yours and if its mutually beneficial to each other lets see where things go. I'm in my mid thirties so have experienced enough life to know what I value, I would say I've grown out of the day dreaming idealist of my twenties, realizing I do have strong goals and ambitions but also understand that life is going to go where it wants and I can only do what I can to influence the direction. Here's what I'm looking for in a nutshell. If you're a free thinking or authentic person who values life, honesty, and exploration give me a shout, it also helps if you're into fitness. If you're a fitness nut I'm a little behind you at the moment for reasons better left to explain in person but I'm getting back to taking care of my body the way I should (gym membership - done, now on to trying an Advocare cleanse, we'll see how this goes. If you're the kinda a girl who will hold my hand and let me lead unless you find something curious to explore then invite me along, maybe we can catch it with a photo or maybe we enjoy it for what it is. If you're a girl who enjoys reading and learning, loves studying life from every angle and will ask a ton of questions until you're satisfied with your answer. If you're a girl who values others realizing no matter our background we each have something to offer. If you're around my age and around my height, I'm okay with a little older or taller but if there's any doubt just ask. Finally, someone who accepts me for my good and bad, who realizes we are all a work in progress, and is willing to walk this journey of life with me. Thought of the week "Hope you called a friend or family member and told them you loved them or missed them.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I don't mind pets but I do not currently own any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is the sun warm enough for you!


University of Alaska Southeast, Juneau, AK

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, sorry; couldn't resist!

For fun

Yes I have fun

Last read

Yes, I read a lot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral