
KLa8448

30 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, classy and a little bit sassy.

In her own words

A few things about me: My friends would describe me as easy to get along with, down to earth, and strong-willed ...with a big heart! I sing in the shower and in the car like I am at a concert. I am a huge music fan - specifically country and classic rock - and I enjoy going out to see live music. I cannot recall a day in the last thirty years where I haven’t found something to laugh about. Laughter keeps you young at heart. :) I have soft spot for dogs, especially those less fortunate, and I try to volunteer for local rescues as a foster mom for pups in need. Just like any true Minnesota girl, I enjoy spending time outdoors during the stunning MN fall and summer... and I do not even hate winter! I’m content to head up north to the family cabin for a weekend, take long walks outside or stay in and indulge in a little TV. I’m always up for trying new things. I am currently pursuing my masters degree in Human Resource Management and also my certification for my field and both of these things keep me pretty busy. I try to model myself by the best advice I have ever received: Silly is good. Selfish is not. Never forget all the blessings you've got. Smiles are contagious, laughter's a gift. Deeds done for others give your spirits a lift. Caring is classy. Friendship's a jewel. Life is a journey, and love is your fuel. The ideal man for me will make me laugh often. He is honest, trustworthy, fun, energetic, outgoing, funny, ambitious, and intelligent. A good match for me will enjoy spending time with family and friends often, exploring Minnesota (or other fun places,) spending time on the lakes (I have a family cabin), and of course he should love dogs. It is also important to me that my partner be a Christian, as this is an important part of my life and would like it to be an important part of any relationship. If you think this might be you, definitely say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

The best dog in the world lives with me... she is a spoiled boxer/doberman mix. I also occasionally foster rescue dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to spend time at my family cabin in northern MN. I also enjoy exploring MN and anywhere I can bring my pup is great with me. I hope to travel to Spain (again) and Argentina someday to visit friends I have made in each country.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My Favs: Color:Red/Food: Mexican & Italian/TV: Home Improvement & Food Network Shows, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Nashville/Music: Country & Rock/Daily activity: Walks with my dog/Workout: Kickboxing

For fun

Outdoor activities whether it is rollerblading, spending the day on the lake or just going for a walk are fun. I enjoy going out on a Friday night or staying in to play a game or cuddle up and watch a movie. I'm really up to try anything these days!

Last read

I am a sucker for sappy novels by Nicholas Sparks, but mainly I read Human Resources textbooks and literature for my graduate program. I also recently read Heaven is for Real after a major family loss. It was very comforting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources and really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a good mix of Swedish, Italian, Irish and German. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith has become increasingly important to me. Last year I began attending Eagle Brook Church and I make it a priority to attend as often as I am able. Faith in God and willingness to attend church are important to me in a partner.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at the University of Minnesota and Capella. My Bachelors is in Human Resources (HR), Spanish and Mass Communication. I have 9 months left of my Masters in HR Management and am also working towards my professional certification in HR.